By chaos2007 / Wednesday 13 May 2009 05:11 / United States
By fmylifebadddd - / Saturday 18 April 2009 04:44 / United States
By Anonymous - / Saturday 25 April 2009 23:50 / Brazil
By JC12345 - / Wednesday 18 March 2009 04:35 / United States
FML - The follow-up

Today, I walked in on my brother giving his best friend a hand-job. I can't unsee this. FML

iLynz Say more :
Yes, my brother's friend was male. No, I didn't know he wasn't straight. Yes my brother is gay. And it's kinda hard to knock when there isn't a wall separating the kitchen from the living room. We talked about it afterwards AFTER I left the room (:
By iLynz / Tuesday 23 April 2013 06:34 / United States
By Anonymous / Sunday 12 April 2009 18:11 / United States
By Depressed - / Sunday 8 March 2009 21:58 / United States
By rebecca - / Tuesday 10 March 2009 21:31 / Austria
By Zoe123 - / Thursday 19 March 2009 06:05 / United States
By Menareidiots - / Tuesday 24 February 2009 23:32 / United States
By fmjob - / Tuesday 21 July 2009 04:39 / Canada
By CBBP - / Tuesday 31 March 2009 15:35 / United States
By thanksforthat - / Monday 10 August 2009 19:05 / United States
By notenoughsex - / Thursday 19 March 2009 05:46 / Canada
By valnaj1 - / Tuesday 25 December 2012 03:03 / Denmark - Vamdrup
By Anonymous - / Sunday 29 March 2009 05:04 / United States
By isaacBENNETT - / Tuesday 17 March 2009 07:25 / United States
Your score: 0
Ranking :0
: 0

Daily ranking

# Nickname Score
1 nicoled825 17824
2 hellokristel 16014
3 S197.GT 15588
4 Jenny246844 14788
5 Jeanelle McKenzie Eakin 13150
6 LPS8585 11845
7 phoenixhellfire 11577
8 False_Stupidity 11065
9 SweetCandyKitten 9933
10 Nikki_1395155510 9807