World
By BarefootNoMore - / Friday 17 November 2017 00:00 / Canada - Ajax
By Justmyluck - / Wednesday 15 November 2017 06:00 /
World
By Dontplayjokes - / Monday 13 November 2017 06:00 / United Kingdom
By itsalwaysme - / Thursday 9 November 2017 06:00 /
By Anonymous - / Tuesday 7 November 2017 06:00 /
By Anonymous - / Saturday 4 November 2017 05:00 /
By Anonymous - / Thursday 2 November 2017 05:00 /
World

  Today, I heard what sounded like high-pitched feminine moaning coming from my son's room. I knocked and walked in, expecting to catch him red handed with a girl. He'd just beaten his high score on Flappy Bird. FML

By royallymessedup - / Tuesday 31 October 2017 05:00 / United Kingdom
By shmarf - / Saturday 28 October 2017 06:00 / United States - Belton
By Anonymous - / Tuesday 24 October 2017 06:00 /
World
By Why Dad? - / Saturday 21 October 2017 00:00 / Canada - Ajax
By child abused - / Thursday 19 October 2017 00:00 / United States - New York
By Anonymous - / Tuesday 17 October 2017 06:00 / United States
By Anonymous - / Saturday 14 October 2017 06:00 /
World

  Today, I engaged in a healthy round of rebound sex to get over my ex, who was very controlling of my body. During the act, Mr. Rebound said my nipples looked like pepperoni. FML

By Insecure - / Wednesday 11 October 2017 01:00 / Canada - Halifax
westie732 Say more :
Hey, OP here! I've been reading the comments and thought I'd chime in. First off, I want to make it very clear that I am mature enough to realize that these things happen! We all do it, and sometimes it doesn't happen as conveniently as we wish. I work in health care and have been in some, excuse my pun, shitty situations... So, I get it. In no way shape or form did I call him out, make him feel...
By westie732 - / Monday 9 October 2017 06:00 / United States - Pickerington
World
By mind your own business - / Thursday 5 October 2017 06:00 / United Kingdom - Leeds
World
By Anonymous - / Thursday 21 September 2017 06:00 / Colombia
By Anonymous - / Monday 11 September 2017 06:00 /
By "of fucking course" - / Tuesday 5 September 2017 06:00 /
By Anonymous - / Saturday 2 September 2017 00:00 / United States
Scoobz Say more :
OP here!! Can't believe that this actually got posted! My mother-in-law and I have a unique, open relationship... Quite traumatic at times though. We're like good friends, that sometimes take it too far. Thank you all for your comments!!
By Didn't want to hear that from you - / Friday 11 August 2017 10:46 /
By LindseyS - / Tuesday 8 August 2017 02:00 / United States
Loading data…