By mafille / Thursday 19 March 2015 03:22 / France
By actually just constipated.. and stupid - / Wednesday 4 March 2015 15:03 / Tunisia
By Anonymous - / Saturday 28 February 2015 18:11 / United States - Portland
By Anonymous - / Wednesday 10 June 2015 16:13 / United States - Inez
By oooooops - / Monday 23 March 2015 00:32 / United States
By Idiot says "HIPAA violation" - / Saturday 27 June 2015 01:21 / United States - Roanoke
By Anonymous - / Wednesday 15 July 2015 16:29 / United States - Katy
By shmarf - / Saturday 20 June 2015 06:00 / United States - Belton
By HiddlePuff / Thursday 14 May 2015 12:42 / Australia
By W T F - / Wednesday 3 June 2015 07:22 / United States - Jacksonville
By Anonymous / Sunday 22 February 2015 20:41 / United States
By matou / Thursday 9 July 2015 20:41 / France - Caluire
By killme - / Saturday 7 March 2015 18:42 / United States - Broomfield
By Anonymous / Thursday 26 March 2015 13:20 / United States - San Francisco
World
By Anonymus - / Saturday 18 April 2015 07:01 / Sweden
By Anonymous - / Wednesday 29 April 2015 17:42 / United States - Schaumburg
By S to the HIT - / Wednesday 8 April 2015 16:08 / United States
World
By anonymous - / Thursday 16 July 2015 22:21 / United Kingdom - London
By greatly disturbed / Saturday 7 March 2015 19:09 / United States - Elk Grove
By Anonymous - / Sunday 12 April 2015 20:57 / United States - Vancouver
By usadisvet - / Thursday 2 April 2015 06:43 / United States - Loudon
By BarhydtBran / Tuesday 18 August 2015 01:55 / United States - San Francisco
By sistertaxi / Thursday 14 May 2015 14:23 / Australia
roadie42 Say more :
Hey, OP here! The vet was worried that he might have a concussion, so they gave him shots to prevent/reduce any swelling. I think he also received a sedative for the x-ray. Anyway, he's doing just fine now...back to his normal happy self. And he got some turkey in the end for his trouble :)
By roadie42 / Monday 25 May 2015 03:15 / United States - Farmington

Game Ranking

End of game in

Zombie

# Nickname Bites
1 MysteryGuitarMan 447
2 whatshername?! 200
3 im365sostressed 7
4 CaseyR 4
5 imightbeazombie 0
6 darkdepressed 0
7 littletrainer 0
8 cnclalacrap 0
9 scizzoid 0
10 ndisabeast 0
# Total 658

vampire

# Nickname Bites
1 newbiemalestr8 2560
2 BadAtPuns 1457
3 Ashamed_Sister 1000
4 abigiggles 220
5 hellsingthecreator93 183
6 Dave_Davington 135
7 EclipticaLibra 120
8 Vaella 81
9 Callyn 48
10 xsandra 45
# Total 6132

werewolf

# Nickname Bites
1 MrGoesNuts 850
2 Taurus_ChicKa 50
3 thisisbutaname 39
4 tinyme2 3
5 ohnoo_ew 0
6 sami_91 0
7 aquarius2 0
8 aquarius 0
9 muffin69 0
10 cometdancer10159 0
# Total 942
Loading data…