By annie - / Sunday 14 October 2018 12:00 /
By yen - / Sunday 7 October 2018 22:00 /
By NotTakenYet - / Friday 5 October 2018 22:05 /
By Anonymous - / Friday 5 October 2018 03:00 /
By I was just following orders! - / Thursday 4 October 2018 12:00 /
By ARGHHHH - / Thursday 4 October 2018 05:00 /
By Anonymous - / Tuesday 2 October 2018 15:30 /
By baby names - / Sunday 23 September 2018 22:00 /
By Daddy Tyrone - / Monday 17 September 2018 03:30 /
OP here. Yes my sons name is as long as mine, but it doesn't make anything easier or harder. My memory comes and goes with good and bad days. Wishing it would get better but not much of a chance there. Bad thing is I'm only 24 years old.
By Dustin Allen-Duwayne Lakey - / Monday 17 September 2018 02:22 /
By Phill1188 - / Sunday 16 September 2018 03:30 /
By Anonymous - / Wednesday 12 September 2018 18:30 /
By how the fuck did this happen?! - / Tuesday 11 September 2018 04:00 / United States - Hesperia
By princess - / Saturday 8 September 2018 13:00 /
By Sith Dad - / Wednesday 5 September 2018 15:00 /
Loading data…