By Anonymous - / Thursday 16 July 2009 05:51 / United States
By mistake - / Monday 11 May 2009 09:09 / United States
By oh_mylanta - / Monday 2 March 2009 09:10 / United States
FML - The follow-up

Today, I stumbled upon my boyfriend's Facebook. His second Facebook. On which I also stumbled upon his second girlfriend. FML

mdoodo12 Say more :
As OP I'd like to say a few things: -yes, there were pictures. very. very. clear cut. disturbing pictures. as well as equally disturbing comments and wall posts. -creating a second Facebook account, people, is as easy as creating a separate email address and using that for registration of a new account. -i was not stalking. we all have random bored moments where we start plugging in random names...
By Moisdone / Tuesday 14 April 2009 18:41 / United States
By clementine_k - / Sunday 22 March 2009 02:38 / United States
By Chops - / Monday 9 March 2009 06:35 / United States
By Noname / Tuesday 17 March 2009 21:21 / United States
By itsgotime - / Friday 20 March 2009 06:11 / United States
By Anonymous - / Wednesday 14 October 2009 17:01 / United States
By chefdujour - / Sunday 15 March 2009 04:56 / United States
By Sarah / Tuesday 10 March 2009 17:13 / United Kingdom
By chelle - / Friday 1 May 2009 17:40 / United States
By wellesleybanana - / Friday 17 April 2009 18:43 / United States
By frame - / Friday 20 March 2009 15:08 / Canada
Loading data…