By Anonymous - / Thursday 14 February 2019 16:35 / United States
By lifeguardfuckup - / Thursday 14 February 2019 15:17 / United States
By oohrahgal - / Thursday 14 February 2019 16:32 / United States - Clementon
By stdfree_hopefully - / Sunday 15 April 2018 06:00 /
Raemel says more :
OP here. While I definitely wouldn't have accepted, as it might make things weird for my student (who is only 11 btw for whoever thought I should ask her if her parents are together), he is definitely still married, as I asked him. According to him, they are separated, which I'm sure is not fun, but I live in a small town and I'm sure I would be fired were I to date a married person. I explained that...
By no thanks - / Tuesday 24 April 2018 00:54 /
By Bleached_Eyes - / Monday 2 April 2018 00:00 / United States - Pikesville
OP here. No exciting reply to the wannabe client, I opted to only politely declined to work with them. Glad I did because a colleague did take them on and they changed the project repeatedly and refused to pay for the work. Bullet dodged, but now I wish I had been snarky.
By catwithwatermelononhead - / Saturday 7 July 2018 19:06 /
By Parent - / Sunday 8 April 2018 23:00 / United States - Elkhart
By mick - / Sunday 29 April 2018 19:00 /
By Anonymous - / Wednesday 11 April 2018 06:00 /
By Firepussy911 - / Thursday 14 June 2018 06:22 /
World
By Broken Heart Girl - / Monday 26 March 2018 10:00 / Canada - New Glasgow
By Anonymous - / Thursday 4 October 2018 03:00 /
By Gloria - / Saturday 9 June 2018 05:00 /
By TheThirdWheel - / Monday 23 April 2018 05:00 /
By MY fault!? - / Friday 27 April 2018 15:00 /
By Anonymous - / Monday 9 July 2018 15:00 /
By andrew - / Wednesday 4 April 2018 06:00 /
By Anonymous - / Thursday 12 April 2018 05:00 /
Loading data…