By thatsucks - / Saturday 28 February 2009 11:10 / United Kingdom
By meteorbabe0101 - / Tuesday 14 April 2009 02:11 / United States
By RC3Welly - / Monday 9 March 2009 22:58 / United States
By gentileman - / Monday 16 March 2009 17:11 / United States
By thankskimi - / Sunday 15 March 2009 18:29 / United States
By The Sbeak - / Friday 13 February 2009 15:54 / United States
By soontobedivorced - / Sunday 19 April 2009 04:05 / United States
By Noname / Thursday 5 March 2009 19:44 / Canada
By Anonymous / Saturday 28 March 2009 20:18 / United States
catlady1989 Say more :
You people are so cruel. They were indentical except collar color. I said which one and he still messed up. My normal vet was closed because of Mothers day so the pound was the one to do it. I can't believe some of the things you people are saying... it is so hurtful... and both my cats did end up being put down...
By catlady1989 - / Sunday 10 May 2009 19:01 / United States
By ScoobieDoo - / Friday 20 March 2009 04:15 / United States
By Anonymous - / Thursday 14 May 2009 17:43 / United States
creepermagnet Say more :
Let me tell you the rest of the story: this actually happened a couple months ago, but I just discovered this site. First off, there was NO second date. My God. Right after he said that, I told him I wanted to go home (he had driven, and I didn't have a car or any way to get home). He then asked if I wanted to go to the woods so he could "do things to me." I told him no, going home...
By creepermagnet - / Monday 6 April 2009 19:39 / United States
By Noname - / Wednesday 18 March 2009 01:24 / United States
hannah321 Say more :
hi, i'm the girl who wrote this originally (i've since got an account so changed my name- maybe some people won't believe that but whatever) and i just want to say in response to some people that it was VERY clear on both sides that we were a couple, we were not friends with privileges.. also i am not a stalker, i just wanted to specify exactly how long we'd been together because it emphasises just...
By hannah - / Tuesday 14 April 2009 15:21 / United Kingdom
By hahahehehohohoo - / Saturday 7 February 2009 03:55 / United States
Loading data…