By Kimmiko - / Thursday 4 June 2009 12:17 / Germany
By Syferix - / Wednesday 18 March 2009 22:42 / United States
By Anonymous / Thursday 11 July 2013 14:24 / United States
By sadinseattle - / Wednesday 22 July 2009 17:13 / United States
By TSampson - / Thursday 11 June 2009 11:51 / United States
By MrAwsum - / Tuesday 17 March 2009 20:40 / United States
By Anonymous - / Tuesday 12 May 2009 17:39 / United States
By betrayed - / Monday 19 July 2010 17:36 / United States
By fittingroompotty - / Monday 2 March 2009 13:38 / United States
By HidenSeek - / Friday 8 May 2009 01:39 / United States
By justanaccount - / Friday 27 February 2009 19:35 / Spain
By Familyskank - / Wednesday 6 May 2009 16:57 / United States
By dfhgblsf - / Sunday 5 April 2009 19:15 / United States
By disfordiploma - / Wednesday 25 March 2009 04:12 / United States
By noboyfriend - / Sunday 24 May 2009 04:14 / United States
By SLA - / Monday 23 March 2009 23:12 / United States
By sad_gay - / Thursday 16 April 2009 08:40 / United States
By froyo - / Thursday 26 February 2009 17:01 / United States
By vetapplez - / Saturday 4 April 2009 08:50 / United States
FML - The follow-up

Today, I found out that not only has my father been cheating on my mother with another woman, but they have a child together with the same name as me. FML

redbluegreen Say more :
That actually wasn't the reason. The mother was the one that decided on the name, not my dad. She did it so that he could leave my mom and me without 'losing' anything.
By redbluegreen - / Sunday 9 August 2009 09:26 / United States
By poo_shoe123 - / Tuesday 31 March 2009 20:47 / United States
Your score: 0
Ranking :0
: 0

Daily ranking

# Nickname Score
1 Skyrocker4cats 2417
2 Usernameforwhat 1573
3 Kate425 578
4 Aleyarie 416
5 Bubbles_the_klut 400
6 Freakitten 248
7 Nikkipanther6 215
8 Ashamed_Sister 195
9 Nikki_1395155510 189
10 hotchpot 185
Loading data…