By Anonymous - 18/05/2011 07:26 - United States

Today, I ate some hardboiled eggs for breakfast, not knowing they were practically rotten. My whole day has consisted of vomit-inducing sulfuric farts and diarrhea. FML
I agree, your life sucks 31 352
You deserved it 9 319

Add a comment

You must be logged in to be able to post comments!

Top comments

What did the egg say to the hot water? Wait I just got laid it's going to take a while to get hard.

TaylorTotsYumm 10



rotten eggs have the worst smell.

PurpleRae420 0

Ewe suxs to be you or the person who lives with you lol take some pepto and try to get some soup down

yazmi_09 3

op vomited diarrhea?! :O

fromthesuck 8

yes 72 that's exactly what happened

anyone else admiring the use of sulfuric?

YDI for not being able to tell. dumbass.

yazmi_09 3

lol 77 I was being sarcastic

So YOU were the old man farting in the grocery store and trying to blame young kids *tsk* *tsk* ;)

put in water. if it floats its rotten

m0tl3ycru3 0

how interesting

enonymous 8

Alright I put my vomit and diarrhea in water both floated it must have been rotten. DAMN

More reasons to be vegetarian..

Vegetarians can eat eggs.

Eggers 2

16: they can eat meat too. doesn't mean they will.

Let me clarify... The rules of vegetarianism allows the consumption of eggs.

Umm.. no it doesn't; not at all.

Actually yes it does, veganism does not allow consumption of eggs, vegetarianism does.

Eggers 2

now I understand why your picture is Charley Sheen.

sailorzoe 14

A lot of people call themselves vegetarian who eat fish and drink milk and eat gelatin as well. People are retarded; just accept this and your life will go better.

Who the **** is Charley Sheen? Some wannabe ****** that is mimicking the pop culture phenomena Charlie Sheen, or a retarded spelling error of Charlie sheen that is nearly impossible to do on accident.

Eggers 2

in the end, those who refuse to eat steak, burgers and hotdogs are dumb

sourgirl101 28

In the end, those that refuse to accept not everyone has the same life style are dumb. ***(Not saying you, since I do enjoy most of your comments, just not this one). I'm not a vegetarian but have no problems with those that are. (:

collegegirl87 0

Some vegetarians don't even know that there is lacto-vegetetarinism, Ovo-vegetarianism, lacto Ovo- vegetarianism, and veganism.

Eggers 2

40: no harm meant, it's all in good fun. Honestly I don't have a problem with vegetarians as one of my friends is a hardcore vegetarian

sxe_beast 11

This whole thread is off-topic from the FML, but I'll join in! I love meat, especially exotic meats. I also enjoy wearing leather and fur ^_^.

31 I thought we had already clarified this. vegan's don't eat anything from animals. vegitarians don't eat meat.

52-- You love meat? Gotcha ;) As for charlee sheen and the others who think they know about vegetarians, what would you classify me as? I don't eat ANY sort of meat, including fish, and I don't eat eggs but I drink milk and I eat cookies if they have egg in it. So, in which category would I be considered in?

collegegirl87 0

You would most likely be under the lacto-Ovo- vegetarian category. :)

bribri360 0

60- vegans only eat raw foods. true vegetarians don't animal products or anything made from animals. trust me I know. my mom is one.

enonymous 8

Vegans only eat raw food? Wtf steamed broccoli isn't vegan anymore? what about corn? or popcorn? also does a ******** count as not being a vegan or vegetarian? or is the swallowing part that ruins it?

gofferurself 10

Vegans do not eat products that come from animals, including eggs, meat, milk, honey, etc. Vegetarians do not eat meat. Some vegetarians do not eat milk, eggs, honey, etc depending on the reason for their vegetarianism. So vegetarians eat fish, many do not. Some vegetarians choose to not include byproduces (gelatin, lard, etc) to their restrictions. Some vegans (and other people too) choose to only eat raw foods, but that is not a vegan diet, that it a raw food diet (I think this is also called a macro-biotic, but stand to be corrected on that). A jain diet only includes foods which do not kill the organism, so carrots are out, but milk is often accepted. The range of diets is huge, and many different diets can be refered to by a single term. (74- I think that Vegans would have an issue with ********, but probably only the swallowing part, unless they were also very religious...but that is an interesting question)

62 a vegetarian who doesn't eat plain eggs. anyway it doesn't matter about what type you are, it's the reasons why you don't eat meat.

71 I am a vegetarian I don't eat meat or fish but I do eat eggs and milk and other stuff like that. it's the killing of the animals I don't like, as long as the animals are well looked after I feel fine having dairy and eggs.

Eggers 2

what the OP doesnt tell you is that the eggs were painted

Eggers 2

I know this is a tricky one, let me explain. You paint eggs on Easter.

tpreston 0

he is not a fail I lol'ed at him... on the bus.

Eggers 2

hey dummy 84, I made that second post when my main one had 5 thumbs down.

tpreston 0

original poster

u couldn't taste them?

Deadzombie 2

or smell them...

iAmScrubs 19

or hear them... wait, nevermind

Eggers 2

7: I snicker every time I read that

What did the egg say to the hot water? Wait I just got laid it's going to take a while to get hard.

TaylorTotsYumm 10


bezach 0


Bottle that crap for chemical warfare!

xPsYcHO_KILLa_x 0


That's why eggs are gross. I hate eggs! :D

how can you hate eggs? eggs are one of the best things for you (if you only eat the whites). FYL

Eggers 2

how can you hate eggs? don't you produce them on a monthly basis?

54-Nope, women don't produce them on a monthly basis. They are born with a set number.

Eggers 2

56- fine. as long as I have unlimited sperm cells, I'm happy.

livvyluvlaf 8

I had harmonies eggs de breakfast this morning. they weren't rotten tho. :) well let's be positive at least u didn't have to go to school/work!

livvyluvlaf 8

sorry my iPod corrects weird. I should have read the comment before posting it. I meant hardboiled eggs ;)

1O 0

Hamonies eggs autocorrect!!!!

I read that as Hermione's eggs. Too much Harry Potter for me, I think.

livvyluvlaf 8

hahaha thats great! me and typos have a love / hate relationship for those reasons

that's disgusting.