By labiebaby - / Monday 7 January 2019 18:00 / United States
By angry asthmatic - / Saturday 22 December 2018 14:00 / United States - Ann Arbor
By - / Wednesday 19 December 2018 13:00 / United Kingdom - Colchester
By GasFromThePast - / Saturday 24 November 2018 16:40 / United States - Cambridge
World

Today, I found out that a supervisor at work was rude to two brides, resulting in 30k being refunded. Instead of her losing her job, I now have to take over weddings on top of my already full workload. FML

By Salesadmin - / Friday 28 September 2018 20:00 / Australia - Brisbane
World
By Karls - / Wednesday 19 September 2018 09:30 / Australia
By Cheesey_Dorito - / Monday 10 September 2018 14:30 /
By Sick Guy - / Saturday 24 March 2018 20:30 / United States - Boynton Beach
By Soon2beexhr - / Monday 5 February 2018 15:00 /
By mybackhurts - / Sunday 4 February 2018 15:00 /
By Franklin - / Thursday 1 February 2018 05:00 / United States - Fairbanks
By lawdwhy - / Sunday 12 November 2017 22:09 /
Loading data…