By TalkedTo - / Wednesday 14 November 2018 03:00 /
By Lesbian and proud, nana - / Monday 12 November 2018 14:00 /
World

Today, I accidentally opened my dad's sex tape. For the second time. FML

By traumatized - / Saturday 10 November 2018 21:00 / Canada - Joliette
By Anonymous - / Thursday 8 November 2018 22:00 /
By Whoops - / Friday 2 November 2018 14:00 /
World

Today, when I came home, my dildo was placed in the middle of the bed. I last put it in my drawer. I only live with my dad. FML

By idaaan - / Wednesday 31 October 2018 03:00 / Sweden - Karlstad
By Anonymous - / Tuesday 30 October 2018 15:30 /
By he’s just terrible at it! - / Tuesday 30 October 2018 03:00 /
By Anonymous - / Monday 22 October 2018 03:00 /
World

Today, I had to go to the hospital because I broke my leg in a sex accident. The doctor is my boyfriend's mom. I had to explain everything to her. FML

By slaya - / Sunday 21 October 2018 13:30 / Bosnia and Herzegovina - Visoko
World

Today, my fiancée and I saw my parents at a store. This would've been a nice surprise if it wasn't a sex shop. FML

By Fuckkkk - / Saturday 20 October 2018 14:00 / Australia - Port Melbourne
By Lily Cakes - / Friday 19 October 2018 20:00 / United States - Clarksville

Game Ranking

End of game in

Zombie

# Nickname Bites
1 whatshername?! 189
2 MysteryGuitarMan 165
3 im365sostressed 7
4 CaseyR 4
5 thatoneasiangirl 0
6 manicspecimen 0
7 Danitorresciadne 0
8 horselover69 0
9 Briannm 0
10 wordsoftruth 0
# Total 365

vampire

# Nickname Bites
1 newbiemalestr8 2236
2 BadAtPuns 1412
3 Ashamed_Sister 1000
4 abigiggles 220
5 hellsingthecreator93 183
6 Dave_Davington 134
7 EclipticaLibra 120
8 Vaella 81
9 Callyn 48
10 xsandra 45
# Total 5740

werewolf

# Nickname Bites
1 Taurus_ChicKa 50
2 thisisbutaname 24
3 MrGoesNuts 15
4 cinnadoe 0
5 pameelaslz 0
6 castoreno 0
7 imgonnawupu2 0
8 hggreen7 0
9 ghswrestler152 0
10 TheRealFrisbee 0
# Total 89
Loading data…