World
By Joe Dirt - / Sunday 12 November 2017 07:00 / Kuwait - Kuwait
World
By ShinyLadybird15 - / Thursday 9 November 2017 00:30 / United Kingdom
Adam Daniel Say more :
It just had said “so and so replied to your Tweet” so I hit it and it was spoilers
By Adam Daniel - / Monday 6 November 2017 19:19 /
World

Today, I showed my dad photos from my first fun night out in ages. His response? "You look at least 6 months pregnant." FML

By sazz - / Sunday 5 November 2017 03:00 / United Kingdom - Shepperton
By thanks snapchat stories - / Thursday 2 November 2017 18:29 /
World

Today, I woke up duct-taped to the toilet in nothing but a straitjacket. I don't remember what happened. FML

By Anonymous - / Wednesday 1 November 2017 20:00 / United Kingdom - Poole
World

Today, at work, a customer I've never met before congratulated me on my gender transition and told me how brave I was. I'm not transgender, I'm just short and baby-faced. FML

By Shorty - / Tuesday 31 October 2017 14:00 / United Kingdom
By Flutie - / Friday 27 October 2017 22:00 /
By Nirius - / Sunday 22 October 2017 06:00 /
By ihaveissues - / Thursday 19 October 2017 01:30 /
By Anonymous - / Tuesday 17 October 2017 06:00 / United States
World

Today, a guy tried a pick-up line on me and followed me into a nearby mall. He left me after 10 minutes, but later sent me a request on Instagram. I never gave him my name. FML

By wilmaa - / Sunday 15 October 2017 17:15 / Canada
By Marty - / Tuesday 10 October 2017 13:00 / United States - Irving
By Just another Dude - / Monday 2 October 2017 13:00 /
By Uhohwemadeamistake - / Friday 29 September 2017 16:00 /
By Canada20 - / Friday 29 September 2017 06:00 / Canada - Windsor
Chelsea Schattner Say more :
My first published fml! Hey everyone a little back story. The copper pipes where in the crawl space under the house. Easily accessible to everyone. The house sat empty for 9 years and was built in the 1940's with very little updates. I am remodeling it and thankfully there is home owners insurance on it. I am still out a chunk of money but not as much. The water was only on for a few minutes....
By NoWater - / Thursday 21 September 2017 13:56 / United States - Milwaukee
By Goober - / Wednesday 20 September 2017 14:30 /
Loading data…