World

Today, after I ran and just caught the train home after work, it took me 4 steps to realise I had driven to work that day. FML

By rachgirl6 - / Monday 22 October 2018 23:00 / Australia
By Anonymous - / Monday 22 October 2018 13:30 /
By Why me. - / Saturday 20 October 2018 11:30 / United States - Kent
World

Today, at a job interview, I was asked what I dislike the most, to which I blurted out "people". I don't think I'm landing this one. FML

By Lubitueh - / Friday 19 October 2018 02:00 / Portugal - Carnaxide
By Professional_Ars - / Thursday 18 October 2018 12:00 /
By SaraSkyWolf - / Wednesday 17 October 2018 22:00 /
World

Today, my boss gave our coffee machine to her sister-in-law. I work in a cafe. FML

By H.B - / Sunday 14 October 2018 17:30 / Germany
World
By ClumsyDumbsy - / Saturday 13 October 2018 23:00 / Australia
By Anonymous - / Friday 12 October 2018 22:30 /
By Double Standard - / Friday 12 October 2018 08:30 / United States - Menasha
By Anonymous - / Thursday 11 October 2018 13:30 /
World
By Aussie girl - / Tuesday 9 October 2018 15:30 / Australia
By Poorlittlelady - / Monday 8 October 2018 22:00 / United States - Birmingham
By IGiveUp - / Sunday 7 October 2018 13:30 /
Loading data…