By dusty bean - / Saturday 18 November 2017 05:00 /
By Brightbulb - / Thursday 16 November 2017 23:00 / United States
By snow - / Friday 17 November 2017 01:30 /
By Faceplant - / Tuesday 14 November 2017 10:00 / United States - Port Orchard
By Cantseethroughdoors - / Tuesday 14 November 2017 05:00 /
By MonieIndmiddle - / Monday 13 November 2017 05:00 /
World

Today, after being hit by a car, I got up and hobbled to work instead of the hospital because no one else would cover my management shift. FML

By Anonymous - / Friday 10 November 2017 18:00 / United Kingdom - Derby
feytensn Say more :
OP here! I did follow store policy. People could not go to our restroom. That’s because the restroom is inside the stock, next to our safe. We could not keep an eye on them, so it is possible that they could steal from us. Althought we would never refuse a child or a pregnant woman. This lady took of her pants and underpants. When she left the fitting room, she acted like nothing happend. We did give...
By - / Wednesday 8 November 2017 21:57 / Belgium - Wilsele
By Anonymous - / Wednesday 8 November 2017 05:00 /
By Hannah - / Tuesday 7 November 2017 22:00 /
TeachAllTheMath Say more :
OP here, two years later I am still working at the same school (in my beloved hoodies). The principal that told me this was not renewed for the following year, so luckily our head of school valued competent teachers over well dressed ones. I work at a charter school who encourages teachers to dress comfortably so we can go outside to play soccer, or get on the floor to do small groups, and I was...
By schoolsucks / Saturday 4 November 2017 14:45 / United States - Aurora
By Anonymous - / Saturday 4 November 2017 05:00 /
World
By CathRoy - / Friday 3 November 2017 19:30 / Canada - Sherbrooke
By deuceaddict - / Friday 3 November 2017 21:00 /
By NoProtectionFromAssaultInBillofRights - / Friday 3 November 2017 18:00 /
By tipsyone - / Wednesday 1 November 2017 14:00 / Sweden - Malm?
World

Today, at work, a customer I've never met before congratulated me on my gender transition and told me how brave I was. I'm not transgender, I'm just short and baby-faced. FML

By Shorty - / Tuesday 31 October 2017 14:00 / United Kingdom
By It's Something - / Friday 27 October 2017 13:00 / United States - Toledo
Loading data…