By TalkedTo - / Wednesday 14 November 2018 03:00 /
By Jamie - / Sunday 11 November 2018 05:00 / United States
By Unlucky taxi driver - / Thursday 8 November 2018 14:00 /
By Anonymous - / Monday 5 November 2018 05:00 /
World

Today, while teaching my brother to drive on the freeway, I told him to downshift from 4th to 3rd. He went into 1st instead, blowing my engine and transmission. I can't afford to get it fixed. FML

By willkftw - / Saturday 3 November 2018 23:30 / Australia - Blackburn
By GeofftyGeoff - / Saturday 27 October 2018 15:30 /
By Malakai - / Tuesday 23 October 2018 22:00 /
World

Today, after I ran and just caught the train home after work, it took me 4 steps to realise I had driven to work that day. FML

By rachgirl6 - / Monday 22 October 2018 23:00 / Australia
By Murphy's law - / Saturday 13 October 2018 13:30 /
By XxrudyxX - / Friday 12 October 2018 05:30 / Canada - Fort Saskatchewan
By Anonymous - / Wednesday 10 October 2018 16:00 / United States
World

Today, a lady on the subway sat next to me. She kept huffing and burping and was holding a plastic bag. I couldn't even finish the thought, "please don't puke on me" because she puked on me. FML

By 1DisGR8 - / Wednesday 10 October 2018 07:30 / Canada - Toronto
By Anonymous - / Tuesday 9 October 2018 03:00 /
World

Today, I flew cross-country. Since the movers with my furniture and car won't arrive for 2 weeks, I packed several bags with most of my clothes and charging cords. The airline lost them. FML

By screwedflyer - / Wednesday 3 October 2018 14:00 / Czech Republic - Prague
By llostinreality - / Sunday 30 September 2018 07:00 / United States - Milwaukee
By Frouse - / Friday 28 September 2018 22:02 /
By tillybonkers - / Wednesday 26 September 2018 22:00 /
World
By Birthdaygirl30 - / Wednesday 26 September 2018 14:00 / Netherlands - Oegstgeest

Game Ranking

End of game in

Zombie

# Nickname Bites
1 whatshername?! 126
2 im365sostressed 7
3 CaseyR 4
4 NeuroticByChoice 0
5 7846239 0
6 DeadLegBo 0
7 junfitz 0
8 DarkestNightmare 0
9 SweetCheeseIt 0
10 ЗАБЕРИТЕ 12 000 РУБ ЗДЕСЬ www.mnogodeneho.tk TsGGX 0
# Total 137

vampire

# Nickname Bites
1 newbiemalestr8 1904
2 BadAtPuns 1198
3 Ashamed_Sister 682
4 abigiggles 220
5 hellsingthecreator93 183
6 Dave_Davington 134
7 EclipticaLibra 119
8 Vaella 81
9 Callyn 47
10 xsandra 45
# Total 4887

werewolf

# Nickname Bites
1 Taurus_ChicKa 50
2 thisisbutaname 24
3 ЗАБЕРИТЕ 12 000 РУБ ЗДЕСЬ www.mnogodenegm.gq gJCUT 0
4 Emmaz1098 0
5 Redinjun1 0
6 olieder1990_fml 0
7 crazychica97 0
8 Canadiangrown 0
9 xluvr 0
10 hotbuns95 0
# Total 74
Loading data…