By Nafypoo - / Wednesday 21 November 2018 22:00 /
World
By THAT'S THE LAST STRAW!!! - / Tuesday 20 November 2018 21:00 / Philippines - Pasay City
By Louis - / Thursday 15 November 2018 13:00 / South Africa
World

Today, I accidentally opened my dad's sex tape. For the second time. FML

By traumatized - / Saturday 10 November 2018 21:00 / Canada - Joliette
By Juggernaut Drive - / Wednesday 31 October 2018 05:00 /
World

Today, at a job interview, I was asked what I dislike the most, to which I blurted out "people". I don't think I'm landing this one. FML

By Lubitueh - / Friday 19 October 2018 02:00 / Portugal - Carnaxide
By Murphy's law - / Saturday 13 October 2018 13:30 /
By Double Standard - / Friday 12 October 2018 08:30 / United States - Menasha
By Bluetooth Connection - / Monday 1 October 2018 03:00 /
By Anonymous - / Sunday 30 September 2018 12:00 /
World
By Anonymous - / Saturday 29 September 2018 22:00 / Denmark
By geekyteendisaster - / Tuesday 25 September 2018 07:30 / United States - Littleton
By Scooter - / Tuesday 25 September 2018 05:00 /
By Helena - / Tuesday 25 September 2018 03:00 /
By Anonymous - / Saturday 15 September 2018 13:00 /

Game Ranking

End of game in

Zombie

# Nickname Bites
1 whatshername?! 630
2 MysteryGuitarMan 447
3 im365sostressed 7
4 CaseyR 4
5 peheim 1
6 pygmyfrog 1
7 pageelovelyy 0
8 ifckinghateurn 0
9 Basil_Balslamic 0
10 Spitsy 0
# Total 1090

vampire

# Nickname Bites
1 newbiemalestr8 4081
2 BadAtPuns 1717
3 Ashamed_Sister 1000
4 abigiggles 220
5 hellsingthecreator93 183
6 Dave_Davington 135
7 EclipticaLibra 123
8 the_tofu 107
9 Vaella 81
10 Callyn 51
# Total 8113

werewolf

# Nickname Bites
1 MrGoesNuts 1871
2 tinyme2 437
3 Taurus_ChicKa 50
4 thisisbutaname 45
5 Asham Petersheim 31
6 Neptune85 1
7 nancy3312 0
8 ЗАБЕРИТЕ 12 000 РУБ ЗДЕСЬ www.mnogodenehj.cf T6OUO 0
9 ЗАБЕРИТЕ 12 000 РУБ ЗДЕСЬ www.mnogodenegl.gq rzbRR 0
10 yourmom2007 0
# Total 2435
Loading data…