It’s right there in the name: “Nearly FMLs”. These are FMLs, but not quite. They’re nearly FMLs. Here you’ll find the FMLs that were voted for positively by our users and that are waiting to be validated (or not) by the FML team, along with those that we rejected for being too similar to previous FMLs or not funny enough to our discerning tastebuds.
By sean the sheep - / Monday 21 January 2019 20:00 /
By UnknownRelationshipStatus - / Saturday 19 January 2019 00:00 /
By Elizabeth Ann / Friday 11 January 2019 18:00 /
By Too available to be sexy - / Friday 11 January 2019 12:00 /
By HolidayOverwork - / Wednesday 9 January 2019 04:00 /
By booboo300 / Wednesday 9 January 2019 00:00 /
By Unsurprised - / Saturday 5 January 2019 20:00 /
By Whoops - / Friday 4 January 2019 04:00 / United States - Denver
By Greeeaaattt - / Thursday 3 January 2019 16:00 /
By Whatajoke - / Saturday 29 December 2018 05:00 / United States - Portland
By Nona - / Wednesday 26 December 2018 18:00 /
By Anonymous / Wednesday 26 December 2018 04:00 /
By SadWife - / Tuesday 25 December 2018 16:00 / United States - Aurora
Loading data…