Got milk?

By IHaveNoIdea - 10/06/2024 22:00 - Australia

Today, a customer asked if our milkshake flavourings contained dairy. I had no idea, and it seems the manufacturer assumes milkshakes will contain milk, so didn't state on any of the bottles that they were dairy-free. I had to google every obscure number in the ingredient list to check. FML
I agree, your life sucks 354
You deserved it 125

Same thing different taste

Top comments

Ticonderogapencils 16

It's for the flavoring that goes into the milkshake, not the milkshake itself.

Comments

Ticonderogapencils 16

It's for the flavoring that goes into the milkshake, not the milkshake itself.