By dusty bean - / Saturday 18 November 2017 05:00 /
World
By BarefootNoMore - / Friday 17 November 2017 00:00 / Canada - Ajax
World

Today, my horse and I got into a disagreement over the jumps. I thought "we" should be going over them. He thought "I" should be going over them instead. FML

By AkaiKitsune - / Wednesday 15 November 2017 16:30 / Canada - Victoria
World
By Dontplayjokes - / Monday 13 November 2017 06:00 / United Kingdom
By MonieIndmiddle - / Monday 13 November 2017 05:00 /
By lawdwhy - / Sunday 12 November 2017 22:09 /
World

Today, I woke up to a red, raised, extremely itchy rash covering my whole body, face included. I have an 18-hour bus ride to look forward to this afternoon. FML

By Maz - / Sunday 12 November 2017 15:00 / France
World

Today, after being hit by a car, I got up and hobbled to work instead of the hospital because no one else would cover my management shift. FML

By Anonymous - / Friday 10 November 2017 18:00 / United Kingdom - Derby
By Theslacker... - / Thursday 9 November 2017 16:00 / United States - Coplay
By oogabooga9 - / Wednesday 8 November 2017 15:00 /
By Anonymous - / Tuesday 7 November 2017 06:00 /
By kicking me while I'm LITERALLY down - / Tuesday 7 November 2017 05:00 /
By deuceaddict - / Friday 3 November 2017 21:00 /
By Sasquatch - / Thursday 2 November 2017 22:14 /
By Doglover - / Thursday 2 November 2017 14:00 /
By missionfailed - / Wednesday 1 November 2017 05:26 /
By belly the jelly - / Monday 30 October 2017 21:00 /
Loading data…