FML for mobile
Free

Open in app
FMyLife
Anonymous Canada

Today, I was eating Jell-O and was reading a fact website, when I read that gelatin is made from the collagen in cow or pig bones. I'm vegetarian. FML

Collection

Halloween

A failed costume, stolen candy and a very real scare: Halloween, the one night when fear is allowed.

Same thing different taste

Next

Top comments

I'm guessing you haven't been a vegetarian too long. Any respectable vegetarian knows gelatin is made from animals. YDI

I learned that in 2nd grade -___-

Add a comment · Reply to

You must be logged in to be able to post comments!

Comments (695)

kimmykimkim 0

check the brand of jello your eating, it may be synthetic

How in the world did you not know that?

Alexis31609 9

I already knew that. and im a vegeterian. wow.

good job... you should have already known that retard

carnivores ftw!

xxxkittykatxxx 0

>.> Technically, if you're just a non meat eater, you could get away with it :3. Check the grocery stores for a certain kind of gelatin made from plant fiber...the name escapes me this second >.

That sucks, no more jello for you.

did u die? so what

that's stupid