FML for mobile
Free

Open in app
FMyLife
Anonymous Canada

Today, I was eating Jell-O and was reading a fact website, when I read that gelatin is made from the collagen in cow or pig bones. I'm vegetarian. FML

Collection

Halloween

A failed costume, stolen candy and a very real scare: Halloween, the one night when fear is allowed.

Same thing different taste

Next

Top comments

I'm guessing you haven't been a vegetarian too long. Any respectable vegetarian knows gelatin is made from animals. YDI

I learned that in 2nd grade -___-

Add a comment · Reply to

You must be logged in to be able to post comments!

Comments (695)

clearly you don't understand the difference between being a vegeterian and being a veganist..

YDI! If you were a true vegetarian you would have known.

Plants have feelings too...

xMissxMurderx 1

and apparently you've been living under a rock your whole life, OP.

That's awesome! This is supporting evidence to my argument that vegetarianism either stems from idiocy or creates it.

good one, how long did it take you to come up with that zinger?

but that is common knowledge!

the dumbest vegetarian for not pre researching everything. dumbass

you'll get over it, people aren't meant to be vegetarians anyway, it's like being gay it's just against nature

bleedforMayheM 0

its called jelly retard