By Rhyno / Tuesday 5 May 2009 15:37 / United States
By Anonymous - / Sunday 3 May 2009 23:22 / United States
By sucks / Thursday 12 March 2009 17:53 / United States
By konens_dick - / Sunday 22 March 2009 10:38 / United States
By Anonymous - / Thursday 2 April 2009 05:13 / United States
By Wmsys32pr9 - / Monday 30 March 2009 05:06 / United States
By TuralSucks - / Wednesday 11 March 2009 01:10 / United States
By offbeans - / Tuesday 17 February 2009 02:29 / United States
By Girl123999 - / Wednesday 4 March 2009 23:07 / United States
By nothappywithlife - / Monday 30 March 2009 21:34 / United States
By ....... - / Tuesday 23 June 2009 17:56 / United States
By Anonymous - / Sunday 22 March 2009 17:14 / United States
By lanbon182 / Friday 10 April 2009 05:11 / United States
FML - The follow-up
rexob Say more :
thanks for all those who are genuinely concerned...i really appreciate it. i'm hanging in there, and hopefully my sister will be alright. we've been to therapy and i think it's helped her, but i don't know how this will come up later in life for us. again, i really appreciate those of you who took this seriously.
By rexob - / Wednesday 4 February 2009 15:51 / United States
FML - The follow-up

Today, at a hard rock concert, a bunch of guys accidentally knocked down a port-a-potty while moshing. I was inside that port-a-potty. FML

shit_upon Say more :
they were wasted to the point of oblivion and probably had no idea what had just gone down. i didn't cry, but i was REALLY angry about it. my clothes were full of shit but luckily i had an extra pair of pants in my car and i had bought a band t-shirt earlier
By shit_upon_literally - / Saturday 7 March 2009 05:51 / United States
By Mike - / Saturday 21 March 2009 15:38 / United States
By twit - / Monday 16 March 2009 01:14 / United States
By liveforpeace_ - / Tuesday 28 April 2009 06:27 / Canada
By JAY22 - / Thursday 26 March 2009 11:41 / United States
By Sad - / Tuesday 28 April 2009 22:13 / United States
Loading data…