By BloodyHands - / Sunday 17 December 2017 15:00 /
By ABD - / Friday 15 December 2017 01:30 /
By It's-only15-lbs-extra - / Thursday 14 December 2017 15:00 /
By InvAzn - / Thursday 14 December 2017 06:00 /
By MiserableGradStudent - / Monday 11 December 2017 01:30 /
World
By Anonymous - / Sunday 10 December 2017 14:00 / United Kingdom - Bolton
By nobabies - / Sunday 10 December 2017 01:30 /
By so much pain... - / Saturday 9 December 2017 09:00 / United States - Collegeville
By Anonymous - / Friday 8 December 2017 15:00 /
By Notadrugdealer - / Thursday 7 December 2017 15:00 /
By Birthday Boy - / Wednesday 6 December 2017 05:00 /
By Wounded_irony - / Tuesday 5 December 2017 05:00 /
boopingsnoot Say more :
1. I work at a vet 2. I was busy bathing a very fluffy dog 3. I was really thirsty when I got done, that I took a good chug of coffee before the taste difference caught my attention 4. I am somehow an ungrateful hypocrite for being upset and for not being 100% the next day at work ?
By boopingsnoot - / Monday 4 December 2017 19:42 /
World

Today, I dropped a ring in the toilet. The new engagement ring my fiancé gave me at dinner last night. The dinner that gave me diarrhea today. In which I dropped the ring. FML

By poopplop - / Sunday 3 December 2017 19:00 / Italy - Monza
World
By Anonymous - / Sunday 3 December 2017 00:30 / United Kingdom - Poole
By LanaStidolph - / Saturday 2 December 2017 06:00 /
By Anonymous - / Friday 1 December 2017 01:30 /
By LittleFriend - / Thursday 30 November 2017 06:00 /
World

Today, at work, a mosquito landed on my brand new tattoo. Without thinking, I slapped it. Hard. FML

By ouchy - / Wednesday 29 November 2017 19:30 / Australia
Stella5127 Say more :
or all those people doubting my story! this ACTUALLY happened in july of 2016. I now have a boy named Nate. I kept my pills in a pill holder in the fridge with 'mon tue wed' on it. my friends daughter would come over every night after school to look after our oldest daughter, Tilly, after kindergarten while my husband and I would finish work. She had ample opportunity and being a busy teacher id just...
By Stella5127 - / Tuesday 28 November 2017 05:01 / Australia - Melbourne
By Itstheapocalypse - / Sunday 26 November 2017 19:00 /
Loading data…