By thefoolwhorippedhispants - / Friday 20 April 2018 01:30 /
By Savingforplasticsurgery - / Saturday 14 April 2018 19:00 /
World

Today, based on the significant time I spend at work, my phone is automatically labeling my work destination as my home destination and my home destination as my workplace. FML

By MKfml - / Friday 13 April 2018 12:00 / Canada - Toronto
By Anonymous - / Thursday 12 April 2018 19:00 /
World
By Bbpoor - / Tuesday 10 April 2018 19:30 / Canada - Waterloo
By Parent - / Sunday 8 April 2018 23:00 / United States - Elkhart
By Anonymous - / Saturday 31 March 2018 15:00 /
By sleepingonthetoilet - / Wednesday 28 March 2018 08:00 / United States - Birmingham
By Sick Guy - / Saturday 24 March 2018 20:30 / United States - Boynton Beach
By Worst City in the World - / Thursday 22 March 2018 15:00 /
By ReallyUniverse?? - / Sunday 18 March 2018 19:00 /
By Sod's Law in action - / Saturday 17 March 2018 01:30 /
World

Today, I called in sick at work and went to the bar, only to find out that my manager has a second job there. I am now jobless. FML

By lolbahadur - / Friday 16 March 2018 14:00 / Australia
World

Today, my colleague Skyped me to tell me my tampon string was hanging out my shorts. I had just come from lunch with 5 other colleagues. FML

By Frenchiesaffa - / Monday 12 March 2018 20:00 / South Africa - Durban
Loading data…