By Anonymous - / Saturday 19 May 2018 01:30 /
By Nohearingornoeating - / Thursday 17 May 2018 15:00 /
By Anonymous - / Tuesday 15 May 2018 15:00 /
By Mishti - / Sunday 13 May 2018 15:00 /
By Flopera - / Saturday 12 May 2018 05:00 /
By Pedro the Basuraman - / Friday 11 May 2018 20:30 /
World

Today, I brought my car into the shop because it kept picking up speed on its own and I was panicking. A mere $200 later, it turns out I didn’t put my car mat in right and it was sitting on my gas pedal. FML

By Meganbear - / Wednesday 9 May 2018 09:00 / Canada - Toronto
By kappu - / Monday 7 May 2018 01:30 /
avocadopurse Say more :
OP here! A few things: the gift certificate was given to my mother, who gave it to me. It was not a gift-giving occasion she was trying to cop out of, she simply found it in a box one day and thought I'd get better use of it. The real fun was that a completely different hotel took over this one and continued to use the same phone number, so it took nearly 20 minutes with a very confused guest service...
By Avocadopurse - / Tuesday 1 May 2018 16:54 /
By mick - / Sunday 29 April 2018 19:00 /
By Casdmo - / Sunday 29 April 2018 15:00 /
By Lightlysalted - / Thursday 19 April 2018 19:00 /
By How - / Wednesday 18 April 2018 01:30 /
By Stephanie Peugh - / Sunday 15 April 2018 19:30 / United States - Loudonville
By happybride - / Friday 13 April 2018 01:30 /
By Anonymous - / Thursday 12 April 2018 19:00 /
By horribletimeeverywhere74747 - / Wednesday 11 April 2018 13:00 / United States - Navarre
World
By Bbpoor - / Tuesday 10 April 2018 19:30 / Canada - Waterloo
Doortje Say more :
Follow up! We flew home together. To be honest, it didn't even occur to me to go without him. It was a very weird and stressful situation, badly handled by the Indian authorities. I was DEFINITELY pissed off, and spoke the words "That'd better have been the best fucking high of your fucking life". But I also knew that he'd used his passport for this purpose when he was 19 (we were 25 at the...
By Doortje - / Monday 9 April 2018 17:11 / United Kingdom - Sheffield