By feeling fed up - / Sunday 23 April 2017 00:32 / United Kingdom - Dundee
By idiot - / Wednesday 12 April 2017 17:34 /
By "girlsncomics" - / Friday 7 April 2017 10:27 /
By Anonymous - / Friday 7 April 2017 18:05 / Australia - Camberwell
By 6xrv - / Wednesday 5 April 2017 09:31 /
By MeBroken - / Sunday 12 March 2017 23:14 / United States - Alden
By Pennysaver - / Monday 27 March 2017 19:22 / United States - Metairie
By TheBetterRedhead - / Saturday 25 March 2017 01:55 /
By GodMemory_AbsentMind - / Thursday 16 March 2017 10:53 /

Today, I tutored a kid for two hours, for $25 an hour. When it came time for them to pay, my mother told the kid's parents that they could give me ten bucks for the whole thing. She does this a lot. FML

By Charity - / Wednesday 15 March 2017 10:47 / United States
FML - The follow-up

Today, I spent $300 just to find out my dog likes to drink a lot of water and then pee everywhere. FML

Morigyn Say more :
This one's mine! Kind of weird to see it here. Anyway, the vet did several (pricey) tests to find out why my dog drinks so much and pees everywhere. The title pretty much nailed it, he's an asshole.
By Brokedogowner - / Saturday 11 March 2017 17:57 /
FML - The follow-up
jasonrellet Say more :
So I know he was wacko but what I didn't know was that he was confirmed Insane by a psychiatrist. She knew and told me a lot about him, when I told him I was moving out at the end of that month he threatened to kick me out and dump my stuff in the street, he also kept my entire deposit. I later found out that the money I payed him to rent the room was used to go to bars and buy his beer. After that...
By Anonymous - / Friday 24 February 2017 02:09 /
Your score: 0
Ranking :0
: 0

Daily ranking

# Nickname Score
1 Jesse-lee Wrensch 9747
2 not here for real 7273
3 Logan McCaslin 7028
4 roguestick 4931
5 guiltnazan 4747
6 Sternutation 4278
7 emily2943 4221
8 asm0dea 3968
9 PKL_x 3950
10 rashan1212 3777
Loading data…