By Caci Johnson - / Sunday 15 October 2017 04:30 /
Undercover_Agent Say more :
Just wanted to clarify a few things. At the place where I work, internals take priority over anything else. When I watch an employee for theft, I am not allowed to lose them for even a second during their shift. We can't fire them right away because we have to build a case and then wait for my supervisor to come down from corporate to interview and fire them. As for the item the shoplifter stole, it...
By Undercover_Agent - / Saturday 7 October 2017 17:38 / United States - Chanhassen
By "jesstracy" - / Wednesday 4 October 2017 09:00 / United States - Naperville
By Anonymous - / Tuesday 3 October 2017 07:00 / United States - Canton
By mustanggt - / Monday 2 October 2017 10:00 / United States - Utica
By Anonymous - / Saturday 30 September 2017 13:00 /
By Uhohwemadeamistake - / Friday 29 September 2017 16:00 /
By Ozzie - / Friday 29 September 2017 19:00 / Australia - Perth
By unemployed - / Friday 29 September 2017 00:30 / United Kingdom - London
By Activesleeper - / Sunday 24 September 2017 11:59 / Australia - Flinders
By Klutche - / Sunday 17 September 2017 14:00 / United States - Seminole
By Anonymous - / Sunday 17 September 2017 04:30 /
By Rex - / Saturday 16 September 2017 16:15 / United States - Camden