By stdfree_hopefully - / Sunday 15 April 2018 06:00 /
World
By Broken Heart Girl - / Monday 26 March 2018 10:00 / Canada - New Glasgow
By Bleached_Eyes - / Monday 2 April 2018 00:00 / United States - Pikesville
By Parent - / Sunday 8 April 2018 23:00 / United States - Elkhart
By Anonymous - / Tuesday 3 April 2018 15:00 /
By Anonymous - / Tuesday 3 April 2018 05:00 /
By Therapy needed urgently - / Sunday 8 April 2018 19:00 /
By Anonymous - / Thursday 12 April 2018 15:00 /
By Anonymous - / Thursday 12 April 2018 05:00 /
World

Today I found out my university incorrectly calculated my GPA. The threshold for the Ph.D. scholarship was 2.69, and I had a 2.68, so I did not get the scholarship. My new GPA is 3.34. FML

By Anonymous - / Sunday 1 April 2018 01:00 / China - Xiamen
Raemel Say more :
OP here. While I definitely wouldn't have accepted, as it might make things weird for my student (who is only 11 btw for whoever thought I should ask her if her parents are together), he is definitely still married, as I asked him. According to him, they are separated, which I'm sure is not fun, but I live in a small town and I'm sure I would be fired were I to date a married person. I explained that...
By no thanks - / Tuesday 24 April 2018 00:54 /
By andrew - / Wednesday 4 April 2018 06:00 /
By best breast - / Friday 6 April 2018 00:00 /
By Sick Guy - / Saturday 24 March 2018 20:30 / United States - Boynton Beach
By Anonymous - / Saturday 31 March 2018 15:00 /
By Anonymous - / Wednesday 11 April 2018 06:00 /
By welptbh - / Wednesday 4 April 2018 16:30 / United States - San Pablo
By Anonymous - / Tuesday 17 April 2018 01:30 /
By Stephanie Peugh - / Sunday 15 April 2018 19:30 / United States - Loudonville
By Robert - / Friday 6 April 2018 05:00 / United States - North Pole
Loading data…