FML for mobile
Free

Open in app
FMyLife
Anonymous Canada

Today, I was eating Jell-O and was reading a fact website, when I read that gelatin is made from the collagen in cow or pig bones. I'm vegetarian. FML

Collection

Fall

Dead leaves, the first cold of the season and an umbrella flipped inside out: fall, the season of grace.

Same thing different taste

Next

Top comments

I'm guessing you haven't been a vegetarian too long. Any respectable vegetarian knows gelatin is made from animals. YDI

I learned that in 2nd grade -___-

Add a comment · Reply to

You must be logged in to be able to post comments!

Comments (695)

it may be made of that stuff, BUT IS DAMM DELICIOUS :D

TheBestManEver 0

As is anything containing real protein.

Beans and nuts are protein.

TheBestManEver 0

That may be, but red meat offers many other nutrients that beans/nuts will never be able to compete with. Your argument is invalid.

red meat also offers a greater chance of developing colon cancer.

christian50 0

that's what you get for being a vegetarian!

IfuckingHateYou 5

YDI for not knowing anything about being vegetarian before you decided to become one.

ghashlycrumbs 8

How did you not know that? Also, marshmallows are made with horse and cow hooves. Get over it.

...in every shape and color

that happened to me and im a vegetarian too.

woowww,your life SUCKS hardd

YDI it for being a vegetarian, you damn hippie.