By missy - / Monday 9 March 2009 22:54 / United States
By uncomfortable - / Thursday 12 March 2009 00:20 / Canada
By shawty_x - / Sunday 26 April 2009 12:35 / United Kingdom
By traumatized - / Thursday 18 June 2009 05:26 / United States
By Kelavmeister - / Friday 17 April 2009 01:16 / United States
By apparentlyugly - / Sunday 26 April 2009 16:49 / United States
FML - The follow-up
jgtrflynn Say more :
My Aunt has ALWAYS done something nice for us after a deployment, she is our only family nearby and frequents our home during his absence to make sure I'm still alive when I disappear for days, she used to freak out but now knows she will always find me passed out next to his motorcycle:p(she knows where my spare key is and uses it so much it might as well be hers.) Normally she is waiting outside...
By jgtrflynn - / Monday 24 June 2013 04:37 / United States - Beggs
By Francoise3 - / Wednesday 18 March 2009 13:02 / United Kingdom
By Anonymous / Monday 25 May 2009 14:55 / United States
By hcfan - / Tuesday 14 April 2009 11:18 / Australia
By Tiak - / Monday 30 March 2009 18:08 / United States
By Anonymous - / Saturday 19 September 2009 04:55 / United States
By robinhoood - / Monday 20 April 2009 05:53 / United States
By Misc. - / Friday 13 March 2009 17:54 / United States
By creeped_out_ / Wednesday 24 June 2009 21:34 / United States
By Anonymous - / Tuesday 9 June 2009 08:14 / United States
FML - The follow-up
lemonjuice Say more :
There are very few Chinese restaurant areas, this was definitely the best for your dollar. Yeah I did try to explain myself but the manager as well as her mother and son came out to yell at me. I just couldn't deal with that while I had a migraine, I shouldn't have been there anyways, MSG often gives me migraines, so FML again.
By lemonjuice - / Wednesday 18 March 2009 06:22 / United States
Your score: 0
Ranking :0
: 0

Daily ranking

# Nickname Score
1 nicoled825 17824
2 Jeanelle McKenzie Eakin 13150
3 S197.GT 11477
4 hellokristel 11142
5 SweetCandyKitten 9933
6 dariasdouble212 9753
7 Bryanna Loreti 9214
8 roguestick 8148
9 Ali Fraser 7978
10 lindora 5948
Loading data…