World

Today I went to the pharmacist to buy condoms because I was going to see my girlfriend. When I went to pick her up, I got to receive a sermon from her father, the pharmacist. FML

By Brayan - / Monday 24 April 2017 12:36 / Colombia
By BrokenHangLow - / Saturday 22 April 2017 12:32 / United States - Havelock
By whywasitthere - / Monday 17 April 2017 21:13 / United States - New Braunfels
By sad_unicorn - / Saturday 15 April 2017 15:22 / Australia - Yagoona
FML - The follow-up
Leveritas Say more :
OP here. Didn't think this would have posted, let alone so quickly. I spent the first half of my evening thinking about what I may have said wrong. Do you know a 'realization' moment, like in the cartoons? That's what it felt like. She didn't make eye contact with me the entire evening, and I felt terrible afterwards. Also yes, pitching a tent is correct, but it was both translated from Dutch and close...
By Awkwarddinner - / Friday 31 March 2017 12:55 /
By John - / Thursday 30 March 2017 16:08 / United States
By "DemCherries" - / Saturday 25 March 2017 15:52 / United States - Overland Park
FML - The follow-up

Today, I have the option of staying downstairs and having to listen to my father have sex with his girlfriend, or moving upstairs and having to listen to my brother's side of cybersex with his girlfriend. FML

Born2Goth Say more :
Hey this is mine, I didn't realize it got published. I don't actually live at my dad's house, I was just visiting. So I don't really have any friends there and It was really late at night so I didn't really have anywhere else to go. The only headphones I had were not at all noise canceling, even when playing loud music. I did end up moving upstairs but that's only because that's where I was sleeping....
By FeelingAwkward - / Sunday 5 March 2017 08:19 /
By Anon - / Sunday 12 March 2017 23:56 / Australia
By Satver7 - / Monday 6 March 2017 22:55 /
By GoneLimp - / Thursday 2 March 2017 13:11 / United States - Havelock
By Burst a Valve - / Thursday 23 February 2017 09:02 / Australia
Your score: 0
Ranking :0
: 0

Daily ranking

# Nickname Score
1 nicoled825 17824
2 Jeanelle McKenzie Eakin 13150
3 S197.GT 10906
4 dariasdouble212 9753
5 Bryanna Loreti 9214
6 roguestick 8148
7 Ali Fraser 7978
8 lindora 5948
9 Trix101 4696
10 vaibhav1180 4400
Loading data…