By Anonymous - / Monday 9 July 2018 20:30 /
By married to a nerd - / Thursday 7 June 2018 20:30 /
By Anonymous - / Wednesday 16 May 2018 19:00 /
By idontunderstand - / Monday 7 May 2018 19:00 /
By akash - / Saturday 28 April 2018 09:00 / United States
World
By CatHater - / Friday 27 April 2018 02:30 / Israel - Tel Aviv
World

Today, based on the significant time I spend at work, my phone is automatically labeling my work destination as my home destination and my home destination as my workplace. FML

By MKfml - / Friday 13 April 2018 12:00 / Canada - Toronto
By Anonymous - / Wednesday 11 April 2018 06:00 /
World

Today, I was incredibly bored during a long bus journey, so I played chess against my e-book reader. On the lowest difficulty. I lost 27 times in a row. FML

By Kotlopou - / Tuesday 10 April 2018 19:00 / Czech Republic - Prague
By chickenflavouredlaptop - / Monday 9 April 2018 01:30 /
By mia - / Sunday 1 April 2018 01:30 /
By Anonymous - / Thursday 29 March 2018 19:30 / United States - Stamford
World

Today, after installing a clapper in our bedroom, my wife and I had some rough sex and the lights went on and off. That's how we found out about her seizures. FML

By Mr. Brink - / Friday 9 March 2018 06:10 / Austria - Wilhelmsburg
By Joboi23 - / Wednesday 7 March 2018 19:00 /
Loading data…