By Tenniemo - / Wednesday 20 June 2018 15:00 / United States
World

Today, I came back from my prom and no one was home. I took off my dress, panties, and bra, grabbed the cake I'm not supposed to eat, and went to watch Walking Dead in the living room. My family was there already. FML

By Anonymous - / Tuesday 19 June 2018 23:00 / Canada - Thornhill
World
By Anonymous - / Tuesday 19 June 2018 06:00 / South Africa - Johannesburg
By Ham - / Thursday 14 June 2018 09:00 / United States
World
By sadCowboysfan - / Wednesday 13 June 2018 19:30 / Canada - Ajax
By cheesy grin - / Monday 11 June 2018 19:00 /
World

Today, I gifted my boyfriend a $150 watch on his graduation day, but he was more excited when he got a $2 mug. FML

By julie - / Friday 8 June 2018 20:00 / Romania - Cluj-napoca
By Loser - / Friday 8 June 2018 01:30 /
By Should have stayed in the closet - / Thursday 7 June 2018 06:00 /
By Katy3225 - / Wednesday 6 June 2018 15:00 / United States - Rockaway Park
By Jbug - / Thursday 31 May 2018 13:30 / United States - Stillwater
By Fiona the Deceived - / Wednesday 30 May 2018 19:00 /
By ladyofzanarkand - / Friday 25 May 2018 20:30 /
World
By seriously - / Thursday 24 May 2018 02:30 / Romania - Bucharest
By Ohfknhell - / Wednesday 16 May 2018 05:00 /
By Debra - / Monday 14 May 2018 13:00 / United States - Bloomington
By Anonymous - / Monday 14 May 2018 05:00 /
World
By Sleepmonster - / Friday 11 May 2018 03:00 / Australia - Saint Kilda
By mom - / Thursday 26 April 2018 15:00 /
By Anonymous - / Tuesday 24 April 2018 15:00 /
Loading data…