FML for mobile
Free

Open in app
FMyLife
Anonymous Canada

Today, I was eating Jell-O and was reading a fact website, when I read that gelatin is made from the collagen in cow or pig bones. I'm vegetarian. FML

Collection

Fall

Dead leaves, the first cold of the season and an umbrella flipped inside out: fall, the season of grace.

Same thing different taste

Next

Top comments

I'm guessing you haven't been a vegetarian too long. Any respectable vegetarian knows gelatin is made from animals. YDI

I learned that in 2nd grade -___-

Add a comment · Reply to

You must be logged in to be able to post comments!

Comments (695)

Dumb ass what they r talking about is jello tin not jello. Jello the food is made from chemicals retard

keto1010 0

U deserve this just because u r a vegatarion.

Let me guess! Let me guess! Was the website.... OMG Facts?

Everybody knows that...except for you, apparently.

4everstartstoday 0

Doesn't mean you can't eat jell-o. Only vegans can't eat that.

And that's why being a vegetarian is the stupidest thing ever!

You didn't know that? You're a really bad a naive vegetarian. If you're going to make that huge step, at least learn wtf you're doing.

Life_is_FML 22

Btw. Not anymore dumbass! Yes, it used to be made from bones. Jello brand, not anymore retard. I'm a vegetarian too.