By happybride - / Friday 13 April 2018 01:30 /
By Anonymous - / Thursday 12 April 2018 15:00 /
By horribletimeeverywhere74747 - / Wednesday 11 April 2018 13:00 / United States - Navarre
By Therapy needed urgently - / Sunday 8 April 2018 19:00 /
World
By UnComfortablyNumb - / Thursday 5 April 2018 04:00 / United Kingdom - Hatfield
By Anonymous - / Tuesday 3 April 2018 05:00 /
By amy - / Monday 2 April 2018 09:00 / United States
By mia - / Sunday 1 April 2018 01:30 /
By Catfish - / Thursday 29 March 2018 01:30 /
World
By Broken Heart Girl - / Monday 26 March 2018 10:00 / Canada - New Glasgow
World
By Andy - / Monday 26 March 2018 01:30 / Germany - W?rselen
By Zaak - / Sunday 25 March 2018 06:00 /
RipperoniPizza Say more :
OP here. I'm pretty surprised this got published, it's my one and only fml that I've ever made. It's actually a pretty long story, we've kinda both had a thing for each other and actually dated for a very brief time before (never kissed though hence the "amazing" first kiss between us) but she didn't think she was comfortable and decided that maybe we should just stay friends. I was perfectly ok with...
By RipperoniPizza - / Thursday 22 March 2018 23:50 /
By tallvet - / Thursday 22 March 2018 19:00 /
By wtf fml - / Tuesday 20 March 2018 17:30 / United States - Hesperia
Loading data…