By Anonymous - / Wednesday 15 August 2018 06:00 /
By Anonymous - / Tuesday 14 August 2018 15:00 /
By Charli - / Monday 13 August 2018 22:37 /
By shuffling man - / Sunday 12 August 2018 01:30 /
World
By Jose - / Sunday 12 August 2018 00:30 / Finland - Espoo
By Anonymous - / Friday 10 August 2018 18:30 /
World
By Anonymous - / Friday 10 August 2018 03:30 / Norway - Oslo
By Pantsontheground - / Thursday 9 August 2018 12:30 / United States - New York
By Rach - / Wednesday 8 August 2018 23:30 /
World

Today, I went on a blind date. I ended up meeting my dad. FML

By grinded my life - / Thursday 9 August 2018 04:00 / Singapore - Singapore
World
By damn it dad! - / Wednesday 8 August 2018 12:00 / Philippines - Paranaque
By Outfoxed - / Tuesday 7 August 2018 22:00 /
By Anonymous - / Monday 6 August 2018 00:00 / United States
World
By Anonymous - / Saturday 4 August 2018 13:00 / Canada - Scarborough
Loading data…