fishyrael Say more :
This is my FML and YES THE FISH ARE OKAY. Well, mostly. It drained too quickly for me to save the carpet, which has since been ripped up to let the subfloor dry, but not too quickly for me to get them out into cups. My betta was incredibly stressed and grumpy, and the catfish were in a panic and huddled together. The snail didn't seem to notice anything was going on at the time, but has since passed...
By fish mom - / Monday 13 August 2018 21:50 / United States - Odenton
By ApparentlyATerribleDaughter - / Sunday 12 August 2018 15:00 /
By Livingthedream - / Sunday 12 August 2018 06:00 /
By Salliemae - / Saturday 11 August 2018 07:00 / United States - Manchester
By Anonymous - / Thursday 9 August 2018 20:30 /
boopingsnoot Say more :
So, the second half of the story: Cousin got the bunny away from the cats before it was completely dead, and when I couldn’t fix her “new pet” she wanted to sit and watch it die. And take it to another relative’s house and bury it in *their* yard. Took a while to convince her to leave it in a “safe place” (bushes where my cats like to hang out, so they could finish the job). Hey, saves me money on...
By boopingsnoot - / Wednesday 8 August 2018 18:54 /
By Outfoxed - / Tuesday 7 August 2018 22:00 /
By Diogo Filipe de Almeida - / Sunday 29 July 2018 06:00 /
World

Today, I refilled a water glass I'd left out on the counter and took a long drink. At the end, I felt something spongy and panicked. When I spit it all out into the sink, a huge centipede was staring back at me. FML

By Anonymous - / Friday 20 July 2018 12:00 / Canada - Ancaster
World

Today, I thought I was finally connecting with my new kitten when she was looking at me closely and letting me pet her. The moment was quickly ruined by her sinking a claw into my eyeball. FML

By FailedCatMum - / Wednesday 11 July 2018 23:00 / Australia - Drummoyne
World

Today, my favourite vibrator got a good thrashing. Unfortunately, it was by my cat, who tore it to shreds. I guess she disapproves of my choice of leisure activities. FML

By XanderFierce - / Friday 29 June 2018 09:30 / Australia - Camperdown
By MasterWong - / Wednesday 20 June 2018 19:00 /
By Tenniemo - / Wednesday 20 June 2018 15:00 / United States
By tenniemo - / Monday 11 June 2018 17:39 / United States - Green Valley
Loading data…