World
By snakes44 - / Sunday 27 May 2018 19:00 / Canada - Yellowknife
By Anonymous - / Thursday 17 May 2018 01:30 /
By Stalkerella - / Tuesday 8 May 2018 01:30 /
By Anonymous - / Friday 4 May 2018 01:30 /
By GeesLouisee - / Tuesday 1 May 2018 15:00 /
World

Today, 30 seconds after waking up and shuffling into the bathroom, the mother of all spiders lost its fight with gravity and fell into my lap while I was peeing. I went from 0-100 wide awake and screaming at 6am. FML

By ScaredShitless - / Tuesday 1 May 2018 00:30 / United Kingdom - Sheffield
By RescuePups - / Monday 30 April 2018 09:00 / United States - Waterford
World
By CatHater - / Friday 27 April 2018 02:30 / Israel - Tel Aviv
World

Today, I woke up to find out that last night I got extremely drunk, dumped my boyfriend of 3 years, bought a female ostrich, named it Frederic, and confessed my undying love for it via YouTube. FML

By Fml4evr - / Sunday 22 April 2018 00:30 / United Kingdom
By My rapey cat (doesn't even have balls) - / Saturday 21 April 2018 01:30 /
By Itstinksinhere - / Thursday 19 April 2018 15:00 /
By ReallyUniverse?? - / Sunday 18 March 2018 19:00 /
By Anonymous - / Sunday 4 March 2018 01:30 /
World

Today, my dog became too old to eat dry food. A $9 bag used to last him 3 weeks. The equivalent in the cheapest canned food is $63. FML

By DogGoneIt - / Monday 22 January 2018 11:00 / Australia - Adelaide
By shaggyberaddy - / Friday 5 January 2018 05:00 /
By Catpiss - / Wednesday 3 January 2018 16:30 / United States - San Bernardino
Loading data…