By Caci Johnson - / Sunday 15 October 2017 04:30 /
By ratfaced - / Thursday 12 October 2017 07:00 / United States - Stamford
By "jesstracy" - / Wednesday 4 October 2017 09:00 / United States - Naperville
ocherny Say more :
Op here, first time in memory I've been stung, usually managed to avoid wasps
By Anonymous - / Tuesday 3 October 2017 14:02 / Canada - Jansen
By mybfpeedonme - / Saturday 30 September 2017 16:00 /
By Dakota - / Thursday 28 September 2017 04:30 /
By deerslayer559 - / Wednesday 27 September 2017 23:14 /
By "Sarah Ellsberry" - / Wednesday 13 September 2017 16:00 /
By Meli - / Saturday 9 September 2017 01:30 /
CreeptacularBait Say more :
OP here. A bit appalled at how many people are berating me about his shots! My dog DOES have his rabies shots. He had to have boosters as per the Animal Control Officer who came out. Second, the 'testing' is actually officers coming out and checking my dogs behavior after a week (I was not informed of that till later and was terrified they might kill my dog). The skunk attacked him, chased him around...
By CreeptacularBait - / Thursday 7 September 2017 16:29 /
By Ihavethickthighs - / Thursday 7 September 2017 16:00 /
By Baldy - / Thursday 7 September 2017 13:00 /
By FeedTheBirds - / Wednesday 6 September 2017 22:30 / United States - Estero
By newlyneurotic - / Sunday 3 September 2017 07:00 / United States - Spokane
By "tease_ftx" - / Thursday 31 August 2017 13:00 /
By dont_shit_where_i_eat - / Tuesday 29 August 2017 23:15 /
Loading data…