Emma Eisnor Say more :
Hey OP here! This actually happened when I went on a two week trip to Italy back in the beginning of March. The rest of the trip was actually great I toured the entire country! As for what happened, I was on my period with a pad on and it took me 6 hours of the 8 hour flight to fall asleep, but as soon as I did fall asleep all hell broke loose apparently. I didn’t tell the flight attendants because...
By UhOh - / Wednesday 25 April 2018 17:30 /
World

Today, I checked my e-mail after being sick for over a week to see that I missed an important email. It said I got the job I applied for, if I responded to the message within 48 hours. FML

By sassy666 - / Monday 23 April 2018 10:00 / Canada - Whitehorse
By jello_bellied_snack_snapper - / Monday 23 April 2018 16:00 /
By never ending story - / Friday 20 April 2018 13:00 / United States
Abby Gut Say more :
Considering I’m a teenage girl, yes I am complaining
By Anonymous - / Thursday 19 April 2018 19:15 /
By Itstinksinhere - / Thursday 19 April 2018 15:00 /
By Anonymous - / Tuesday 17 April 2018 15:00 /
By catsonuincorns - / Sunday 15 April 2018 06:00 / United States - Clovis
By Savingforplasticsurgery - / Saturday 14 April 2018 19:00 /
By Anonymous - / Saturday 7 April 2018 05:00 /
By Robert - / Friday 6 April 2018 05:00 / United States - North Pole
By epicfailureismyl - / Thursday 5 April 2018 15:00 /
By Anonymous - / Tuesday 3 April 2018 05:00 /
By amy - / Monday 2 April 2018 09:00 / United States
By Dummy - / Sunday 1 April 2018 15:00 /
rokin Say more :
OP here. I grew up in an Indian household , immigrated to Canada when I was young. Indians use something called a "lota", basically a water jug to clean the area, and use toilet paper to wipe it dry. There isn't a smell that comes from the paper, and we would change the garbage frequently. It wasn't just me doing this, it was all of my family and extended family. I don't often use bathrooms in public,...
By rokin - / Wednesday 28 March 2018 21:16 / Canada - Montr?al
By Catfish - / Thursday 29 March 2018 01:30 /
World

Today, I tried to remove my contact lens, but it wouldn't budge. Turns out I was pulling on my cornea. I now have a pool of blood in my eye. FML

By Seeing Red - / Wednesday 28 March 2018 13:00 / Canada - Millbrook
Loading data…