By SiegFail - / Thursday 23 November 2017 05:00 /
World

Today, I finally found out why the water in my bottle had been tasting strangely minty for the past few weeks when I saw a piece of gum sitting at the bottom of it. I don't chew gum. FML

By RobotUnicorn1209 - / Tuesday 21 November 2017 19:30 / Canada - Hamilton
ChasingShadows67 Say more :
OP here -- I'm a straight A student with a 4.0 GPA. I have my tuition paid for at the college of my dreams. My parents were extremely strict, so skipping class was never an option -- unless I was practically dying, I was going. So yeah, skipping a class was on my bucket list. As you can tell, it didn't work out so well.
By ChasingShadows67 - / Monday 20 November 2017 15:48 / United States - Ypsilanti
By SmellyLeg - / Monday 20 November 2017 15:00 /
By lessimportantthanatable - / Wednesday 15 November 2017 12:00 / United States - Northfield
By Faceplant - / Tuesday 14 November 2017 10:00 / United States - Port Orchard
World
By Dontplayjokes - / Monday 13 November 2017 06:00 / United Kingdom
By lorena_v - / Friday 10 November 2017 05:00 /
By and somehow you have a master's degree - / Tuesday 7 November 2017 01:30 /
By NoProtectionFromAssaultInBillofRights - / Friday 3 November 2017 18:00 /
By thanks snapchat stories - / Thursday 2 November 2017 18:29 /
By Anonymous - / Thursday 2 November 2017 05:00 /
World

Today, I have to defend my bachelor thesis, which took me 10 months to complete. Three weeks ago, a new technology was released that renders my entire work obsolete. FML

By Anonymous - / Thursday 19 October 2017 19:00 / Germany - Berlin
World
By Anonymous - / Wednesday 18 October 2017 00:30 / United Kingdom - Poole
World
By Peridot - / Monday 16 October 2017 19:00 / United Kingdom - London
Loading data…