World

Today, I got robbed. They took my stereo and laptop, but they left my car and a note that reads "Wtf is this?" FML

By Nessa - / Sunday 18 February 2018 19:30 / New Zealand
By Anonymous - / Saturday 17 February 2018 15:00 /
By greg - / Wednesday 14 February 2018 01:30 /
By Anonymous - / Tuesday 6 February 2018 15:00 /
By Anonymous - / Wednesday 31 January 2018 01:30 /
World

Today, I'm traveling halfway around the world to see my long-distance boyfriend. Today, he informed me that he took the wrong days off from work and will not be joining me. FML

By Flyyyy - / Friday 26 January 2018 01:30 / Italy - Lissone
By hotdogbunz - / Tuesday 23 January 2018 19:00 /
By Bbrooks88 - / Friday 19 January 2018 13:00 / United States
By BrokenPoke - / Tuesday 9 January 2018 09:00 / United States - Elkhart
By Anonymous - / Saturday 6 January 2018 19:00 /
By Anonymous - / Monday 25 December 2017 15:00 /
By Lindsey Taul - / Friday 22 December 2017 22:00 / United States - Granite City
By Anonymous - / Friday 8 December 2017 15:00 /
two2blue Say more :
OP here. Nope, car was off, car window and garage window both slightly open. She thought sleepimg in the car was "trashy".
By two2blue - / Monday 4 December 2017 19:30 /
By LanaStidolph - / Saturday 2 December 2017 06:00 /
World

Today, my dad bought me my first car. On the way home, he crashed it. FML

By Mbh - / Thursday 30 November 2017 06:00 / Turkey - Istanbul
By Anonymous - / Wednesday 22 November 2017 13:00 / Canada
By stupid useless criminal - / Tuesday 21 November 2017 19:00 /
By SmellyLeg - / Monday 20 November 2017 15:00 /
World
By Toni - / Saturday 18 November 2017 15:00 / Czech Republic - Prague
World

Today, I got into a minor car accident. No one got hurt, but the person that hit me was my father. Everyone thought he died 8 years ago. FML

By WaitWhat - / Saturday 18 November 2017 08:16 / New Zealand - Auckland
By Stressed Seamstress - / Thursday 16 November 2017 00:00 / United States - Charlotte
By Alexis - / Wednesday 15 November 2017 23:00 / United States
World

Today, I woke up to a red, raised, extremely itchy rash covering my whole body, face included. I have an 18-hour bus ride to look forward to this afternoon. FML

By Maz - / Sunday 12 November 2017 15:00 / France
World

Today, after being hit by a car, I got up and hobbled to work instead of the hospital because no one else would cover my management shift. FML

By Anonymous - / Friday 10 November 2017 18:00 / United Kingdom - Derby
Loading data…