World

Today, my own breast milk has caused my sensitive skin to break out into a rash all over my chest. FML

By Itchy - / Sunday 20 May 2018 18:00 / Algeria
By Anonymous - / Sunday 20 May 2018 01:30 /
By PrincessCrippled - / Friday 18 May 2018 15:00 /
By Nohearingornoeating - / Thursday 17 May 2018 15:00 /
By Anonymous - / Wednesday 16 May 2018 15:00 /
By Debra - / Monday 14 May 2018 13:00 / United States - Bloomington
By brick - / Monday 14 May 2018 10:00 / United States - Geneva
By Mishti - / Sunday 13 May 2018 15:00 /
World
By Sleepmonster - / Friday 11 May 2018 03:00 / Australia - Saint Kilda
By France Howell - / Thursday 10 May 2018 15:00 /
By Anonymous - / Tuesday 8 May 2018 07:00 / United States - Fort Collins
By Anonymous - / Sunday 6 May 2018 06:00 /
By akash - / Saturday 28 April 2018 09:00 / United States
Emma Eisnor Say more :
Hey OP here! This actually happened when I went on a two week trip to Italy back in the beginning of March. The rest of the trip was actually great I toured the entire country! As for what happened, I was on my period with a pad on and it took me 6 hours of the 8 hour flight to fall asleep, but as soon as I did fall asleep all hell broke loose apparently. I didn’t tell the flight attendants because...
By UhOh - / Wednesday 25 April 2018 17:30 /
World

Today, I checked my e-mail after being sick for over a week to see that I missed an important email. It said I got the job I applied for, if I responded to the message within 48 hours. FML

By sassy666 - / Monday 23 April 2018 10:00 / Canada - Whitehorse
Loading data…