World

Today, I got into an accident in my girlfriend's car. While I was in the emergency room, crying from the pain, she reassured me, "don't worry, you can pay me for the damage in several installments if you need to." FML

By Anonymous - / Friday 14 July 2017 21:30 / Italy
World
By Anonymous - / Thursday 6 July 2017 21:00 / Italy
World

Today, I played back the images of the tiny camera I attached to the collar of my cat to figure out where she goes when she disappears for several days at a time. I found my husband with another woman in our bed. FML

By Anonymous - / Thursday 29 June 2017 21:00 / Italy
World

Today, I found out that when my 7 year old daughter invites her friends to eat dinner with us, she charges them 3 euros for the meal and puts it in her piggy bank. FML

By Anonymous - / Thursday 15 June 2017 21:00 / Italy
World
By Anonymous - / Wednesday 7 June 2017 21:00 / Italy
World

Today, my four-year-old son received a 20 Euro bill from his grandmother. Since he couldn't fit the bill into his piggy bank, he tore it up into a bunch of tiny pieces to make it fit. FML

By Anonymous - / Thursday 1 June 2017 21:00 / Italy
World
By Anonymous - / Monday 29 May 2017 21:00 / Italy
World
By Alessan - / Friday 26 May 2017 21:00 / Italy
World
By Anonymous - / Wednesday 24 May 2017 21:00 / Italy
World

Today, I had my first encounter with a guy I met online. When we parted, I was hoping for a kiss but instead he says to me, "I've met stupid in my life, but never like you." FML

By Anonymous - / Monday 22 May 2017 21:00 / Italy
World
By Anonymous - / Saturday 13 May 2017 21:00 / Italy
World

Today, after being married for a few months, my husband announced to me that he had finally chosen a location for our honeymoon. Three tickets to Guadeloupe. Yes, three. Me, him, and his mother. FML

By Anonymous - / Monday 8 May 2017 21:00 / Italy
World
By Anonymous - / Thursday 4 May 2017 21:00 / Italy
World
By Anonymous - / Tuesday 2 May 2017 21:00 / Italy - Rome
World

Today, I smelled a terrible odor in my house. It seemed to be coming from everywhere. At first, I thought it might be rotten food or a dead animal, then I realized it was my own breath. FML

By Anonymous - / Friday 21 April 2017 21:00 / Italy
World

Today, my boyfriend told me we were going on a trip to Venice. Seeing my reaction, he immediately added : “But don’t get excited, you're not getting a ring." FML

By Selfiestick - / Tuesday 24 March 2015 00:18 / Italy - Rome
World

  Today, I’m in Rome for Halloween. I went out with few friends and spent the night with a man. The sex would have been really great if he hadn’t said, “God bless France!” every five seconds. FML

By zagzag - / Saturday 5 November 2011 08:38 / Italy
World

Today, after seven months studying in Italy, I understood that the "Finocchio" nickname that my Italian friends gave to me really means "Queer". FML

By finocchio - / Friday 4 March 2011 06:08 / Italy
Loading data…