By bunyipp - / Saturday 23 September 2017 04:00 / Australia - Macquarie Park
patate_fml Say more :
For everyone wondering, I work in a tiny ass town in France where we don't have much delivery to make compare to others and I had the smallest car of the fleet that day I had 3 rounds of 25-30 medium packages to deliver all of them with a mandatory signature. Nobody was home even though I was in time for each and everyone of them. Only this first round was Horrible the rest of the day (and the week)...
By patate - / Thursday 21 September 2017 21:02 /
By Obviously works everywhere - / Wednesday 20 September 2017 23:15 /
World

Today, a day before my birthday, I'm submitting my unplanned resignation after receiving an applicant's phone call inquiring about my position. Because yep, there was already an ad for an opening in my position. FML

By beybmoo - / Wednesday 20 September 2017 03:45 / Singapore - Singapore
By starving_freelancer_forever - / Monday 18 September 2017 16:00 /
By snowbirdie34 - / Saturday 16 September 2017 04:30 /
By MondayonaTuesday - / Friday 15 September 2017 20:00 /
By forest killer girl - / Thursday 14 September 2017 16:00 /
By Meli - / Saturday 9 September 2017 01:30 /
By traumatized house keeper - / Friday 8 September 2017 13:00 / Germany - M?nster
By Sudokori - / Thursday 7 September 2017 01:30 /
By SomeExplainingToDo - / Monday 4 September 2017 04:30 /
By ellesworth - / Friday 1 September 2017 23:15 /
Loading data…