World

Today, I was cleaning up the kitchen after a nice cozy dinner with my boyfriend at his parents' country house. I picked up the bottle of olive oil we'd used for cooking and spotted two dead mice in it. FML

By Lisbeth - / Sunday 7 January 2018 19:30 / Canada - Mascouche
By Anonymous - / Saturday 6 January 2018 19:00 /
By shaggyberaddy - / Friday 5 January 2018 05:00 /
World

Today, I took it upon myself to treat my wife to the sights of London. Big Ben was being renovated, London Eye had no tickets left, and it rained all day. FML

By Inam Junichi Petrache Mahmood - / Friday 5 January 2018 00:30 / United Kingdom - Romford
By Catpiss - / Wednesday 3 January 2018 16:30 / United States - San Bernardino
By Anonymous - / Tuesday 2 January 2018 22:00 / United States - Lyons
By Robert - / Monday 1 January 2018 20:00 / United States - Anchorage
By shadow - / Tuesday 26 December 2017 08:00 / United States - Osceola
By ALetterADay - / Sunday 24 December 2017 01:30 /
By Lindsey Taul - / Friday 22 December 2017 22:00 / United States - Granite City
World

Today, Christmas is around the corner. I ordered my mom's gift in August to avoid Christmas shopping madness and hid it so she wouldn't find it. Now I can't find it either. FML

By xloverin - / Saturday 16 December 2017 01:30 / Slovakia - Bratislava
By LittleFriend - / Thursday 30 November 2017 06:00 /
tipsyone Say more :
OP here: this is not the first time she’s done this! I’ve talked about this two years ago and how I find it incredibly boring to listen to the same songs three months!! Of course the others don’t mind since they’re afraid of conflicts plus I’m the one with the office very close to hers!
By tipsyone - / Tuesday 28 November 2017 18:18 / Sweden - Malm?
By Ffs mum - / Saturday 25 November 2017 05:00 /
World

Today, my boyfriend of 2 years went on a 2-week trip to Italy to spend time with his family. Thinking nothing of it, I decided to go to a Comic Con alone. I saw him there with another girl. FML

By Anonymous - / Thursday 23 November 2017 14:00 / United Kingdom - Poole
By Alexis - / Wednesday 15 November 2017 23:00 / United States
World

Today, I showed my dad photos from my first fun night out in ages. His response? "You look at least 6 months pregnant." FML

By sazz - / Sunday 5 November 2017 03:00 / United Kingdom - Shepperton
World

Today, I woke up duct-taped to the toilet in nothing but a straitjacket. I don't remember what happened. FML

By Anonymous - / Wednesday 1 November 2017 20:00 / United Kingdom - Poole
tragic1992 Say more :
Still stuck here. It’s all inclusive so at least we won’t starve. He hasn’t been off his phone the whole time messaging her. No fucks given on his part !!! Meanwhile I’m falling apart! FML
By sendhelp - / Sunday 29 October 2017 00:56 /
By Flutie - / Friday 27 October 2017 22:00 /
Loading data…