FML for mobile
Free

Open in app
FMyLife
IHaveNoIdea Australia

Got milk?

Today, a customer asked if our milkshake flavourings contained dairy. I had no idea, and it seems the manufacturer assumes milkshakes will contain milk, so didn't state on any of the bottles that they were dairy-free. I had to google every obscure number in the ingredient list to check. FML

Collection

Halloween

A failed costume, stolen candy and a very real scare: Halloween, the one night when fear is allowed.

Same thing different taste

Next

Top comments

I'm confused it's a MILKshake

Ticonderogapencils 17

It's for the flavoring that goes into the milkshake, not the milkshake itself.

Add a comment · Reply to

You must be logged in to be able to post comments!

Comments (1)

I'm confused it's a MILKshake

Ticonderogapencils 17

It's for the flavoring that goes into the milkshake, not the milkshake itself.