World
By Anonymous - / Friday 14 July 2017 21:30 / Italy
World

Today, it's my birthday. My boyfriend gave me a squeaky dog toy because "I don't know why, but it made me think of you." FML

By rupture-imminente - / Wednesday 12 July 2017 21:00 / France
World
By Anonymous - / Monday 10 July 2017 21:00 / Argentina
World
By Anonymous - / Thursday 6 July 2017 21:00 / Italy
World
By unefoispasdeux - / Tuesday 4 July 2017 21:00 / France - Paris
World
By Anonymous - / Thursday 29 June 2017 21:00 / Italy
World
By Lili - / Tuesday 27 June 2017 21:00 / France
World

Today, I was alone in the house at night when I almost died of fright after seeing a woman staring at me through the window. I screamed before realizing that she was just my reflection. FML

By Anonymous - / Sunday 25 June 2017 21:00 / Venezuela - Barquisimeto
World
By Anonymous - / Friday 23 June 2017 21:00 / Argentina
World
By Elmine - / Monday 19 June 2017 21:00 / France
World
By limeñaconmalasuerte - / Saturday 17 June 2017 21:00 / Peru
World

Today, I found out that when my 7 year old daughter invites her friends to eat dinner with us, she charges them 3 euros for the meal and puts it in her piggy bank. FML

By Anonymous - / Thursday 15 June 2017 21:00 / Italy
World
By Lap - / Monday 12 June 2017 17:19 / France - Paris
World

Today, I found out that I was a father, that my son is married, that his wife is pregnant, and that he and his wife would like me to take care of their eldest son during the end stages of the pregnancy. FML

By Anonymous - / Sunday 11 June 2017 21:00 / France
World
By chercheurdusmartphone - / Friday 9 June 2017 17:44 / France - Paris
World
By Anonymous - / Wednesday 7 June 2017 21:00 / Italy
World

Today, it was so windy that when a man walking in front of me sneezed, all of his saliva blew onto me. FML

By Anonymous - / Monday 5 June 2017 21:00 / Argentina
World

Today, after 4 years of trying to convince my husband, a landscaper, of the risks of skin cancer, he finally decided to put on sunscreen. Why? His horoscope told him to take care of his skin. FML

By Anonymous - / Saturday 3 June 2017 21:00 / France
World

Today, my four-year-old son received a 20 Euro bill from his grandmother. Since he couldn't fit the bill into his piggy bank, he tore it up into a bunch of tiny pieces to make it fit. FML

By Anonymous - / Thursday 1 June 2017 21:00 / Italy
World

  Today, I was on my period and I wanted to have sex with my boyfriend. I told him upfront and he responded simply, “I work in a butcher shop, I’m used to having blood everywhere.” FML

By Volcan - / Thursday 1 June 2017 17:42 / France - Paris
World

Today, I decided to break up with my boyfriend of three months. I only wish I had known that his father had died just a few hours earlier that morning. FML

By Anonymous - / Wednesday 31 May 2017 21:00 / Ecuador
World

Today, during a family meal, my mother-in-law asked me to list the foods I didn't like, which includes bananas. For some reason my husband felt it was necessary to specify: "except mine!" FML

By Anonymous - / Tuesday 30 May 2017 21:00 / France
World
By Anonymous - / Monday 29 May 2017 21:00 / Italy
Loading data…