The final countdown
Today, I took sexy pictures for my boyfriend while at my aunt's house. I uploaded the pictures and after successfully posting them in a message, I deleted them. I accidentally deleted the whole photo library. Now she's taking the computer to Apple tomorrow to recover the "lost" photos. FML
Top comments
MarineWifey88 3
Do that on a private computer! Never ever on a shared computer!
gusgus36 5
YDI for doing that on a computer used by anyone besides just you. you know there is always a chance of someone else seeing the pics when you do that. or really when you do it at all.
Add a comment · Reply to
You must be logged in to be able to post comments!
Comments (143)
dsweetie 0
i have no idea why u felt the need to send those pics u couldve waited to see him and get naked in front of him. u gotta be careful those pics can spread
tblax44 0
1) it's America 2) yes we do
_dr3aMs 0
embarrassing. lol
sallen0046 4
Why are you sending "sexy photos" from anyone else's computer in the first place? You're obviously not responsible enough to be doing such a thing.
Poomoobear 0
anaxes I have respect for you. <3
ShawnCrain1 0
Lol. Sexy pictures.
Lalala1996 0
that's what you get for being a *****
Keirakun 0
YDI for even doing that in the first place.
Xquisite1 28
YDI! You don't do shit like that on someone else's pc. OP you're an idiot.
yazdmich 1
actually safe delete (a feature of OS X) does the zero out process for you, it takes much longer than regular delete, but as the name implies it's safer for delicate data