By BirdBrain - / Thursday 14 December 2017 19:00 /
By It's-only15-lbs-extra - / Thursday 14 December 2017 15:00 /
By MiserableGradStudent - / Monday 11 December 2017 01:30 /
By Anonymous - / Saturday 2 December 2017 05:00 /
ShadowReiku Say more :
OP here, didn't expect to actually get published! Backstory, it's a college Intro class that I have to take before I can branch off into the Fiction classes (it's my major with intent to teach Fiction writing myself at university level). My professor has a PhD in Poetry. The first half of the class was poetry, and this last half of the semester is fiction. The problem is she has no interest in seeing...
By Anonymous - / Wednesday 29 November 2017 15:45 /
By SiegFail - / Thursday 23 November 2017 05:00 /
World

Today, I finally found out why the water in my bottle had been tasting strangely minty for the past few weeks when I saw a piece of gum sitting at the bottom of it. I don't chew gum. FML

By RobotUnicorn1209 - / Tuesday 21 November 2017 19:30 / Canada - Hamilton
ChasingShadows67 Say more :
OP here -- I'm a straight A student with a 4.0 GPA. I have my tuition paid for at the college of my dreams. My parents were extremely strict, so skipping class was never an option -- unless I was practically dying, I was going. So yeah, skipping a class was on my bucket list. As you can tell, it didn't work out so well.
By ChasingShadows67 - / Monday 20 November 2017 15:48 / United States - Ypsilanti
By SmellyLeg - / Monday 20 November 2017 15:00 /
By lessimportantthanatable - / Wednesday 15 November 2017 12:00 / United States - Northfield
By Faceplant - / Tuesday 14 November 2017 10:00 / United States - Port Orchard
World
By Dontplayjokes - / Monday 13 November 2017 06:00 / United Kingdom
By lorena_v - / Friday 10 November 2017 05:00 /
By and somehow you have a master's degree - / Tuesday 7 November 2017 01:30 /
By NoProtectionFromAssaultInBillofRights - / Friday 3 November 2017 18:00 /
Loading data…