kyuuketsukikurai

Search for a member

kyuuketsukikurai

0Fucked!

  • Town/Country : Not specified
  • Title : Madam
  • Birth Date : Sunday 26 April 1987 (29 years old)
  • <3 status : With someone
  • Number of visits : 426
  • Number of comments : 2
  • Number of FMLs : 0 confirmed out of 0 posted

About kyuuketsukikurai : I'm from the US (PA and NJ), but I currently live in Northamptonshire, England. I enjoy traveling, even if I don't tend to have the money for it. I'm good with animals. I have a thing with learning new languages. Currently, I speak a tiny bit of Russian, conversational Japanese, English (my native language), and Spanish (3 years). I also like trying new foods wherever I happen to travel. I listen to alot of different bands in a lot of different languages and styles. In english, I listen to alt-rock, hard rock, metal, nu-metal, goth rock, country, emo, punk, pop, and ska. In japanese, I listen to rock, pop, and metal. In russian, I listen to rock and pop. I play video games of all sorts, but love adventure games (particularly point-and-click), RPGs, and survival thrillers. I love anime and manga. I am married to a young man from England I call Malcaius, but have a girlfriend, too. I am currently going to school, working toward my VMD.

kyuuketsukikurai's page activity

Visits<b>22jrdn55</b> - the 01/21/2012 at 5:24pm

kyuuketsukikurai's FML badges

Profile completed

You’ve filled out the necessary details. Having done so will be much appreciated.

Who’s the fairest of them all?

This is now the third time you’ve changed your profile pic.

I agree, their lives suck

200 votes confirming that their life is crap. It’s what the website is all about.

See all of kyuuketsukikurai's badges

kyuuketsukikurai's favorite FMLs

Doh! This user still hasn't added any FMLs to their favorites. :(