cacheson Say more :
Yes, and after working on my classroom management strategies for younger kids my teaching is going much better now.
By cacheson - / Wednesday 21 November 2018 01:04 /
World
By THAT'S THE LAST STRAW!!! - / Tuesday 20 November 2018 21:00 / Philippines - Pasay City
By Anonymous - / Tuesday 13 November 2018 13:30 /
By Liz0352 - / Thursday 8 November 2018 04:30 / United States - Bainbridge Island
World

Today, while my 8-year-old was at school, I got a call saying that he shat and peed himself and then attacked a girl with his shit. FML

By sicko - / Wednesday 7 November 2018 18:30 / Egypt
World
By Anonymous - / Tuesday 6 November 2018 13:18 / Canada - Vancouver
By Anonymous - / Sunday 4 November 2018 22:00 /
By Whoops - / Friday 2 November 2018 14:00 /
By Juggernaut Drive - / Wednesday 31 October 2018 05:00 /
By poor excuse for a father - / Saturday 27 October 2018 14:00 /
World
By Damn millennials! - / Thursday 25 October 2018 23:45 / Philippines - Taguig
By Angrymom - / Monday 22 October 2018 22:00 /
World
By you win again Dr.Google.... you win - / Monday 22 October 2018 18:00 / Philippines - Para?aque
By Lily Cakes - / Friday 19 October 2018 20:00 / United States - Clarksville

Game Ranking

End of game in

Zombie

# Nickname Bites
1 whatshername?! 596
2 MysteryGuitarMan 447
3 im365sostressed 7
4 CaseyR 4
5 pageelovelyy 0
6 ifckinghateurn 0
7 Basil_Balslamic 0
8 Spitsy 0
9 lindsayyy18 0
10 swilli24 0
# Total 1054

vampire

# Nickname Bites
1 newbiemalestr8 3691
2 BadAtPuns 1702
3 Ashamed_Sister 1000
4 abigiggles 220
5 hellsingthecreator93 183
6 Dave_Davington 135
7 EclipticaLibra 123
8 Vaella 81
9 the_tofu 65
10 Callyn 50
# Total 7618

werewolf

# Nickname Bites
1 MrGoesNuts 1871
2 tinyme2 437
3 Taurus_ChicKa 50
4 thisisbutaname 42
5 Neptune85 1
6 ЗАБЕРИТЕ 12 000 РУБ ЗДЕСЬ www.mnogodenehj.cf T6OUO 0
7 ЗАБЕРИТЕ 12 000 РУБ ЗДЕСЬ www.mnogodenegl.gq rzbRR 0
8 yourmom2007 0
9 Smitty0808 0
10 pizzaisgood805 0
# Total 2401
Loading data…