By Louis - / Thursday 15 November 2018 13:00 / South Africa
By Anonymous - / Wednesday 14 November 2018 14:00 /
World
By caittorr - / Sunday 11 November 2018 16:00 / Canada - Saint-jean-sur-richelieu
By Anonymous - / Saturday 10 November 2018 22:00 /
By Unlucky taxi driver - / Thursday 8 November 2018 14:00 /
By Anonymous - / Monday 5 November 2018 05:00 /
World

Today, for lunch I bought a burger, fries and milkshake. As I went to sit down the milkshake spilled all over the table, in my failed attempt to catch it I also managed to spill my fries all over the floor. FML

By sarita - / Sunday 4 November 2018 08:30 / Canada
By TheMysteriousTsundere - / Saturday 3 November 2018 15:30 /
World

Today, while teaching my brother to drive on the freeway, I told him to downshift from 4th to 3rd. He went into 1st instead, blowing my engine and transmission. I can't afford to get it fixed. FML

By willkftw - / Saturday 3 November 2018 23:30 / Australia - Blackburn
By ShortTermMemoryFailure - / Thursday 1 November 2018 08:00 / Canada - Halifax
By sluttyfox - / Wednesday 31 October 2018 14:00 /
By KeepinItInTheFamily - / Sunday 28 October 2018 05:00 /
RAlyf Say more :
OP here. I was on the lease. I was approved to go off the lease, as someone else was moving into the house. 3 bedroom house, 2 people on the lease, I move out, someone else moves in. The real estate agent changed his mind about me going off the lease because the new chick wasn’t going into my room - which he can’t actually do - and the lease doesn’t specify who is in which room. The real estate...
By screwedover - / Saturday 27 October 2018 14:09 / Australia
World

Today, I broke up with the guy I've been dating for 6 months. His response was to destroy my $200 Japanese chef knife. I'm an apprentice cook and that knife means the world to me. FML

By Anonymous - / Saturday 27 October 2018 04:00 / Canada - Westerose
By Anonymous - / Wednesday 24 October 2018 14:00 /
By News to Me - / Sunday 21 October 2018 15:30 /

Game Ranking

End of game in

Zombie

# Nickname Bites
1 whatshername?! 189
2 MysteryGuitarMan 146
3 im365sostressed 7
4 CaseyR 4
5 thatoneasiangirl 0
6 manicspecimen 0
7 Danitorresciadne 0
8 horselover69 0
9 Briannm 0
10 wordsoftruth 0
# Total 346

vampire

# Nickname Bites
1 newbiemalestr8 2236
2 BadAtPuns 1412
3 Ashamed_Sister 1000
4 abigiggles 220
5 hellsingthecreator93 183
6 Dave_Davington 134
7 EclipticaLibra 120
8 Vaella 81
9 Callyn 48
10 xsandra 45
# Total 5740

werewolf

# Nickname Bites
1 Taurus_ChicKa 50
2 thisisbutaname 24
3 MrGoesNuts 12
4 cinnadoe 0
5 pameelaslz 0
6 castoreno 0
7 imgonnawupu2 0
8 hggreen7 0
9 ghswrestler152 0
10 TheRealFrisbee 0
# Total 86
Loading data…