SonofMnemosyne Say more :
OP here... My mom was in a rush because she was dropping me off before she took my sister to the hospital for a really bad cough which made it hard to breathe for her. She's better now. I didn't find the IPad, but I got a new one the week after as an early birthday present from my grandparents.
By SonofMnemosyne - / Tuesday 16 October 2018 17:52 /
By Anonymous - / Sunday 14 October 2018 22:00 /
By Murphy's law - / Saturday 13 October 2018 13:30 /
By XxrudyxX - / Friday 12 October 2018 05:30 / Canada - Fort Saskatchewan
World
By Aussie girl - / Tuesday 9 October 2018 15:30 / Australia
By gamer tag ID not recognised - / Saturday 6 October 2018 03:00 /
By ARGHHHH - / Thursday 4 October 2018 05:00 /
By Foxy Lady - / Saturday 29 September 2018 12:00 /
World

Today, I found out that a supervisor at work was rude to two brides, resulting in 30k being refunded. Instead of her losing her job, I now have to take over weddings on top of my already full workload. FML

By Salesadmin - / Friday 28 September 2018 20:00 / Australia - Brisbane
By Anonymous - / Tuesday 25 September 2018 07:00 / United States - Conroe
By 9inchsofty - / Thursday 20 September 2018 14:00 /
World
By Karls - / Wednesday 19 September 2018 09:30 / Australia
By crosscountryfatigue - / Wednesday 19 September 2018 12:00 /
Loading data…